Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jet Medical Tourism®

Claimed
4.9
320 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|San Diego, CA 92101 United States

402 W Broadway #400, Ste 400, San Diego, CA 92101 United States

(855) 506-6188

https://jetmedicaltourism.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
5.0
(16) · Wellness

264 N El Camino Real

(760) 230-1556
5.0
(4) · Wellness

499 N El Camino Real #100

(760) 753-6919
5.0
(189) · Weight Loss Centers

264 Landis A

(866) 278-4865
4.9
(53) · Weight Loss Centers

810 Paseo Del Rey

(619) 216-7096
4.9
(193) · Wellness

3689 Midway Dr

(619) 222-8885

1 person is looking at this business

About

Service provider for weight loss surgery in Mexico, gastric sleeve surgery in Mexico, gastric bypass surgery in Mexico, gastric sleeve revision in Mexico and gastric sleeve surgery costs in Mexico. Service provider for gastric sleeve surgery in Tijuana Mexico, gastric bypass in Tijuana Mexico, gastric sleeve costs in Tijuana and bypass gastrico, manga gastrica.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5299
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Astrid review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Astrid on BBB

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 12:15 PM
It was a really great experience, staff was friendly and pleasant, and will definitely be back for the mommy make over, not as painful as I was expecting, doctors are experienced and they know what they’re doing. Dede Recomendable, you’ll be in good hands
ASTRID A review for Jet Medical Tourism®
ASTRID A on BBB

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 05:12 AM
It was a really great experience, staff was friendly and pleasant, and will definitely be back for the mommy make over, not as painful as I was expecting, doctors are experienced and they know what they’re doing. Dede Recomendable, you’ll be in good hands
Amethyst review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Amethyst on BBB

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 04:45 AM
Jet Medical Tourism gets 5 STARS. I was not very impressed by the hospital or it’s staffing but honestly could have just been the language barrier there. Nina and Rafael were AWESOME. I cannot believe how easy they made things for us!!!! Nina has been INSANELY helpful for me in all aspects of my journey and I so appreciate her.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
aammdd review for Jet Medical Tourism®
aammdd on BBB

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 03:05 AM
Jet Medical was great. Thank you!! Caitlin was so helpful. The driver Rafael was great, bring tip money!! The surgery was a great success. My doctor was awesome. The nurses were AMAZING, bring tip money!! The Taxi driver who took me to my leak test was informative, bring tip money!!! I was fortunate to be the only patient on my surgery day, VIP service!! The hospital was clean and accommodating. The hotel was BEAUTIFUL! I wish I was not feeling so sore, cause it was in a great part of town. The hotel provided a meal with all restrictions accommodated. My surgery was in August 2019, I have lost over 85 lbs and I am a "normal" BMI of 23. Thank you! I am referring my friends to you!
Business Response:

Congratulations ********! We are so happy to hear that your experience to Tijuana for the gastric sleeve procedure with Jet Medical Tourism® was a success. The entire team wishes you the very best as you progress along your new journey. Thank you for putting your trust in Jet Medical Tourism®.

Scott R review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Scott R on BBB

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:39 AM
Friendy staff. Made for a easy great experience. Its been a year and a half and the staff still follows up with text messages and phone calls to check on how everything is going Thanks again
KELLY N. review for Jet Medical Tourism®
KELLY N. on BBB

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 05:07 AM
Kelly I used jet medical for my gastric sleeve they where awesome. They took very good care of me. The surgery was done on Feb. 28 2020. took a couple days off of work and have felt good ever since. I'm down 43 pounds and still loosing. So thanks Jet Medical you made my dreams come true. The only thing i regret is that i didn't do it sooner.. Thanks again..
Dawn M review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Dawn M on BBB

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 13:03 PM
I used Jet Medical for my gastric sleeve surgery. They were excellent and organized. They made things very easy
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your 5-star review, ****... you have achieved a great milestone with your health goals since your surgery. Team Jet Medical Tourism wishes you the very best with all your endeavors. Thank you again for putting your trust in our team. Sincerely, KENT

Candy review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Candy on BBB

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 16:58 PM
We want to thank JetMedical for helping us to better our life. We both are only 5 months out form the Sleeve operation and doing great. We are steady losing as we continue to eat right and workout. I dont regret a thing, only wish we did it earlier. JetMedical is a very nice facility to have this done. Everyone very friendly especially Caitlyn. She has been there every step of the way. Always eager to answer any and all questions or concerns. Clean facility and the 5 star hotel they put us in after for a day, awesome as well. The guy that pick us up, very helpful as well. You cant and wont go wrong with JetMedical. Thank you everyone on staff at JetMedical from *** * *******
Business Response:

Thank you both so much for the very kind review of Jet Medical Tourism... our entire team greatly appreciates you sharing your experience with the online world. Caitlyn shared the wonderful picture you sent to her... and you both look absolutely amazing. Stay committed to a healthier lifestyle, Joe & Candy... you both ROCK! Kent

Mary H review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Mary H on BBB

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 11:24 AM
The team at JetMedical was amazing! From the coordinators to the surgeons they look out for you! Great experience for me in taking back my health! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hi ****! Thank you so much for the great review of Jet Medical Tourism, and thank you for being such a wonder client. We are here for you. Team JetMedicalTourism wishes you the very best in 2020 and beyond. Stay healthy and committed to a positive lifestyle change. You can do it!!! Blessings to you, *****

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.