Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc

Claimed
5.0
108 reviews
|Dentists|Pleasanton, CA 94566 United States

4466 Black Ave Suite D, Ste D, Pleasanton, CA 94566 United States

(925) 400-6719

https://www.drjerrysanchezca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(6) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy suite d

(408) 720-0322
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
About

Cosmetic, Oral Sedation and General Family Dentisty for 30 years in Pleasanton! Sedation Dentistry, Sleep Dentistry, Invisalyn, Teeth Whitening, Zoom, Tooth Whitening, White Fillings, White Crowns, Best Dentist, Top Dentist, Family Dentist, TriValley Dentistry, Trivalley Cosmetic dentistry, Laser, Hygienist, Full Mouth Recontruction, Smile Makeover, Las Vegas Institute, LVI Dentist, Pleasanton Dentist, Pleasanton Dentistry, Local Dentist, Great Dentist

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rita A. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Rita A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:24 AM
Excellent
Sally Thornber review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Sally Thornber on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 11:59 AM
Dr. Sanchez provides superior workmanship, attention to detail, has a kind manner and a delightful staff. I have had a lifetime of traumatic dental experiences and my upper bridgework all needed to replaced after 15 years of staying as far away from the dentist chair as possible. I was referred to Dr. Sanchez by a friend, yet given my history I knew I would be a tough customer. I was truly amazed at how he patiently listened to my fears, informed and engaged me in the entire process, made sure I felt no pain at all over the weeks of work but most importantly left me with a SMILE I am so proud of....something I never thought I would experience in my lifetime. There are no words to express my gratitude for Dr. Sanchez - he is a true blessing!
Ida W. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Ida W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:07 AM
I dislike going to the Dentist, but I needed to have a crown put in from my root canal a few weeks ago. Dr. Sanchez was amazingly patient with this ole' lady (😀) and he explained exactly what he was doing as we went along. I would recommend this practice to any & Everyone! The entire staff is personable & very kind. I give his practice 5+ STARS!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Lisa O. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Lisa O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 09:05 AM
Dr. Sanchez & his staff are so professional & our whole family has been coming for years. They come highly recommended!
Kevin C. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Kevin C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 15:30 PM
Jerry is a great dentist and has a wonderful gracious staff. Never need to be worried if you fear the dentist chair. All smile here : )
George Britney review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
George Britney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 07:58 AM
Patty Ibarra review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Patty Ibarra on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:44 AM
I have been going to Dr.Sanchez for over 10 years now. I wouldn't trust any other dentist, painless dental procedures. All his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend his office
Scott Bell review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Scott Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 16:45 PM
Dr. Jerry does fantastic work and has a knowledgeable friendly staff.
Sarah Sanchez review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Sarah Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 10:36 AM
I have gone to Dr. Jerry A. Sanchez all my life. I love my dentist He's my dad!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.