Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc

Claimed
5.0
108 reviews
|Dentists|Pleasanton, CA 94566 United States

4466 Black Ave Suite D, Ste D, Pleasanton, CA 94566 United States

(925) 400-6719

https://www.drjerrysanchezca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(6) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy suite d

(408) 720-0322
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
About

Cosmetic, Oral Sedation and General Family Dentisty for 30 years in Pleasanton! Sedation Dentistry, Sleep Dentistry, Invisalyn, Teeth Whitening, Zoom, Tooth Whitening, White Fillings, White Crowns, Best Dentist, Top Dentist, Family Dentist, TriValley Dentistry, Trivalley Cosmetic dentistry, Laser, Hygienist, Full Mouth Recontruction, Smile Makeover, Las Vegas Institute, LVI Dentist, Pleasanton Dentist, Pleasanton Dentistry, Local Dentist, Great Dentist

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kenny S. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Kenny S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:27 AM
Naudia provided the caring service for my semi-annual cleaning, and I am completely satisfied with her and her work. Thank you for the excellent personnel that work with you. They are always the best.
David L. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
David L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:21 AM
Another visit and another remarkable experience. The hygienist was thorough, gentle and very amiable. She offered constructive teeth cleaning tips without being demeaning. And, as usual, Dr. Sanchez was so engaging, thoughtful and supportive. He’s authentic and genuinely cares about his patients. I have been seeing him for 25 years and would never consider going anywhere else. The medical profession could use more individuals like Dr. Sanchez. His compassion is truly an attribute that distinguishes him from so many others.
Hunter Schaefer review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Hunter Schaefer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 11:06 AM
Dr. Sanchez is THE guy!!! I feel like part of the family when I walk into his office. In high school I knocked out 4 of my front teeth and Dr. Sanchez saw me that day. 10/10 service. Plus he shreds at Squaw Valley so you gotta love him!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary M. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:49 AM
Overview of my first appointment with Nadia, RDH - Very personable Gentle Thorough Look forward to future appointments with Nadia!
Shiela M. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Shiela M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:46 AM
My experience is always excellent! Thank you!
Ricardo D. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Ricardo D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:24 AM
Excellent care
Alice J. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Alice J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 10:10 AM
Always enjoy my time with Julie. More importantly Julie makes me feel comfortable with her “bedside manner” and her attitude toward dental hygiene while asking me good questions about any concerns or issues I may have before we start the cleaning. Look forward to my annual cleanings😊
David C. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
David C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:09 AM
Fabulous dental practice. I even drive in from Santa Cruz County for the teeth cleaning.
Mary M. review for Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:29 AM
Always thankful for Dr. Sanchez's patience, expertise, understanding & thoughtfulness; especially so today for a somewhat dental emergency.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.