Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry A Sanchez, DDS Inc

Claimed
5.0
90 reviews
|Dentists|Pleasanton, CA 94566

4466 Black Ave Suite D, Ste D, Pleasanton, CA 94566

(925) 400-6719

https://www.drjerrysanchezca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic, Oral Sedation and General Family Dentisty for 30 years in Pleasanton! Sedation Dentistry, Sleep Dentistry, Invisalyn, Teeth Whitening, Zoom, Tooth Whitening, White Fillings, White Crowns, Best Dentist, Top Dentist, Family Dentist, TriValley Dentistry, Trivalley Cosmetic dentistry, Laser, Hygienist, Full Mouth Recontruction, Smile Makeover, Las Vegas Institute, LVI Dentist, Pleasanton Dentist, Pleasanton Dentistry, Local Dentist, Great Dentist

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
586
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/14/2020, 13:25 PM
I used to dread going to the dentist & now actually look forward to my next cleaning and it's because of Dr. Sanchez & his amazing staff! They go above and beyond to accommodate their patients and ensure their comfort. My entire family loves the office and we highly recommend them, especially to anyone with anxiety around dental work. :-)
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:27 AM
I have been going to Dr. Jerry Sanchez for many years and am VERY Pleased with his services. He & his staff are very professional and I trust him completely. That is huge for going to the dentist!
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:26 AM
Great appointment today with The Hygienist- thank you Nadia!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Eva G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr Sanchez is an excellent dentist. Very profesional, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend him
Maribeth L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 14:26 PM
Great service!
Terrance T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:25 AM
super
Katy S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:36 AM
Dr Sanchez and his staff are fabulous. I was always incredibly nervous to go to the dentist but now I have found this place it’s so much better. I spent almost 3 hours in the chair yesterday and felt very positive that if there was any discomfort that it would be addressed immediately. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone who has anxiety issues.
Brian C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:51 AM
Best Dental Practice I have ever been to. My whole family loves them.
Rita A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:31 AM
Always a pleasant experience, especially since I hate going to a dentist appointment and am always anticipating pain - due to past experiences over the years with other dentists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.