Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeppson Dental

Claimed
4.9
549 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

86 N University Ave Ste 280, Ste 280, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 356-7701

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Offering Complete Dental Care for All of Your Needs - Preventive, Restorative and Cosmetic. If you are looking for a dental office that makes your goals and unique needs a priority, we are happy to welcome you to Jeppson Dental. We strive to make your dental experience the best you have ever had. Founded in 2000 by Dr. Joe Jeppson, Jeppson Dental has created a comfortable, safe, and technologically advanced environment where you and your whole family can feel comfortable. Our dental office in Provo offers personalized treatment at a convenient location. Affordable financing is available to help make the treatments you want and need fit within your budget. To schedule an appointme

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
549 reviews
5511
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 421 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr. Jeppson has been kind, professional and thorough as we have worked through some tough dental challenges. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a change in dentists.
Sean Seastrand on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 06:50 AM
Jeppson Dental is the best dental office I have been to. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an affordable and personable dentist. He keeps up on the latest dental technology and explains everything when treatment is needed. His staff is great too. Very knowledgable and friendly.
Maren Woodfield on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 12:15 PM
I have always had a hard time going to the dentist. I have panic attacks and usually miss appointments. Since I started going to Jeppson Dental I don’t struggle with my dental anxieties anymore. Dr. Jeppson is so kind, efficient, and does great work. The whole staff is very friendly and makes me feel at ease when I am there. I recommend Jeppson Dental to all of my friends and family!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Becky Shull Gwilliam on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 04:45 AM
Because they are so nice and so efficient at Jeppson Dental, my kids actually love to go to the dentist. Instead of having to fight them to go, they always ask when they get to go again. Dr. Jeppson and his assistants are friendly and do a great job of communicating what they are doing and what your options are. We love Jeppson Dental and would recommend them to anyone!
Amy Betancur on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 03:11 AM
The staff at Jeppson is so friendly and they always put a smile on your face. During your appointment they’ll make sure your comfortable and pain free. I personally have really sensitive gums and I’ve never felt any pain during any visit EVER. 100% recommend to everyone!!
Saul Lundgren on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:12 AM
I have been going to Jeppson Dental for almost 3 years. They have always had very friendly and professional staff. They are willing to talk about options and are considerate of saving you money, if that’s what you want. They are very thorough. I love going to Jeppson dental!
Sherie Hislop on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 16:11 PM
I recently had an old crown removed and replaced with a new one. Dr. Jeppson did a great job and was concerned about my well being during the procedure. I love being able to go home with a new crown instead of having to have a temporary crown and return a week later for the permanent crown.
Joann Gubler on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 16:09 PM
These guys are top notch. I used to be terrified to go to the dentist, but thanks to Dr. Jeppson and his team of professionals.... I’m not afraid anymore. These guys are kind, courteous, respectful and truly awesome people!!
Laura DeMille Bowles on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 12:55 PM
We love jeppson dental!! We have been going here for almost 4 years! Staff is wonderful and dr jeppson is the best. They are also wonderful with children!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.