Logo White

Jeppson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
384 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

86 N University Ave Ste 280, Ste 280, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 356-7701

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Offering Complete Dental Care for All of Your Needs - Preventive, Restorative and Cosmetic. If you are looking for a dental office that makes your goals and unique needs a priority, we are happy to welcome you to Jeppson Dental. We strive to make your dental experience the best you have ever had. Founded in 2000 by Dr. Joe Jeppson, Jeppson Dental has created a comfortable, safe, and technologically advanced environment where you and your whole family can feel comfortable. Our dental office in Provo offers personalized treatment at a convenient location. Affordable financing is available to help make the treatments you want and need fit within your budget. To schedule an appointme

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
384 reviews
5358
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2019, 02:01 AM
I have been going to Jeppson Dental for almost 3 years. They have always had very friendly and professional staff. They are willing to talk about options and are considerate of saving you money, if that’s what you want. They are very thorough. I love going to Jeppson dental!
on Facebook

a month ago

01/16/2019, 16:01 PM
I recently had an old crown removed and replaced with a new one. Dr. Jeppson did a great job and was concerned about my well being during the procedure. I love being able to go home with a new crown instead of having to have a temporary crown and return a week later for the permanent crown.
on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2019, 16:01 PM
These guys are top notch. I used to be terrified to go to the dentist, but thanks to Dr. Jeppson and his team of professionals.... I’m not afraid anymore. These guys are kind, courteous, respectful and truly awesome people!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2019, 12:01 PM
We love jeppson dental!! We have been going here for almost 4 years! Staff is wonderful and dr jeppson is the best. They are also wonderful with children!
on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2019, 10:01 AM
Very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate the staff. They are truly there to help each patient. I always appreciate that I never spend more than a few minutes in the waiting room.
on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2019, 09:01 AM
Hands down the best dentist I’ve been to! Not only is everybody here incredibly nice, but they really care about YOU and not just making money. They’ve got me into their tightly booked schedules when I’ve had dental emergencies and are really sympathetic about it all! And they’ve made my teeth cleaner than any other office ever has without all the pain too. Do yourself a favor and go to Dr. Jeppson, they won’t disappoint! :)
on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2019, 02:01 AM
Best dentist I've been to! Great care and very kind, personable staff.
on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Great customer service and no pressure for any of the suggested work after a consultation. I really enjoyed my visit.
on Facebook

2 months ago

12/21/2018, 12:12 PM
Great, friendly, pleasant atmosphere!
We found Jeppson Dental when our dentist retired and we're very satisfied with this dentist and his business ethics.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.