Logo White

Jeppson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
345 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84601

86 N University Ave #280, Ste 280, Provo, UT 84601

(801) 356-7701

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Offering Complete Dental Care for All of Your Needs - Preventive, Restorative and Cosmetic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
345 reviews
5315
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 20:04 PM
Very gentle. Dr. Jeppson is very empathetic and kind. I've always been scared of the dentist, but I feel comfortable here.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/09/2016, 05:09 AM
Always great service. I feel so relaxed during my cleanings because of the skilled staff. Dr. Jeppson is very knowledgeable and personable.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/04/2015, 19:08 PM
I've never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Jeppson made it so easy. He answered all my questions, took his time, and completed quality service. I've recommended him to my brother and will continue to recommend him to others. His office is incredibly nice, his staff is nice, and he is great.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/04/2015, 13:08 PM
I was referred to Dr. Jeppson when I had some pain from a bad root canal a previous dentist had messed up. I have major anxiety so it was only an extreme amount of pain that forced me to go, but as soon as I walked into the office I was put immediately at ease. The decor is comfortable and inviting and the staff treated me like an old friend. (It helped that Gilmore Girls was playing on the TV above the chair while they were cleaning my teeth!) Then, as I met with Dr Jeppson, he immediately found the problem and gave me options on what I could do about it. He was kind and clear and helped me get my teeth fixed and out of pain. I highly recommend Dr. Jeppson!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/04/2015, 11:08 AM
You can always expect the best service from Dr. Jeppson and his staff. They are all very qualified and skilled individuals. I would recommend them above all others!
on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:07 AM
I was referred to Jeppson Dental by a friend. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated really well. Dr. Jeppson took the time to get to know me and to find out what I need from him as a dentist. That means a lot to me as a person who has anxiety over going to the dentist. I've never had such great care from a dentist. The entire staff at Jeppson Dental genuinely cares about every person who walks into their office. They take the time to get to know you and to show you that they care. What a wonderful experience! Jeppson Dental does not disappoint. You are in for a treat if you choose Jeppson Dental. :)
on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/17/2014, 15:12 PM
Several years ago I was searching for "great" dentist. I found Dr. Jeppson online and saw a lot of really good reviews so I made an appointment. He is that great dentist that I was searching for. His office staff is excellent and his facility is top notch.
I had a crown done and it was totally completed in the one visit. No temporary crown and then come back in a few weeks. He has the latest equipment, technology, and procedures.
I would highly recommend him to anyone.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/17/2014, 12:12 PM
Although Dr. Joe is a great dentist and has a good "bedside" manner, his office is made more successful because of the assistance of his office staff and hygienists. I've been going to see Dr. Joe for over 10 years and will stay with him as long as I can.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/17/2014, 01:12 AM
Although Dr. Joe is a great dentist and has a good "bedside" manner, his office is made more successful because of the assistance of his office staff and hygienists. I've been going to see Dr. Joe for over 10 years and will stay with him as long as I can.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.