Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Parks

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Dental|Covina, CA 91723

204 W College St, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 967-6453

http://www.dentistincovina.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Welcome Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
Atrium Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel L Pedersen
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245
James Dougal
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
Miller Family Dentistry: Miller Matthew S DDS
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7871 Talbert Ave

(714) 847-2514
Nobel Biocare USA, LLC
5.0
(8) · Dental Hygienists

22715 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-4800

About

Dr. Jeffrey L. Cohen, DDS excels in what many dentists find one of the most difficult aspects of dental practice - the treatment of the fearful patient. Many people are dental phobic and have a very real fear of dentists and dentisty. However, for patients in the Covina and West Covina areas (and even in the wider Los Angeles area), Dr. Cohen successfully treats dental phobic patients with the use of nitrous oxide, sedation dentistry or hypnosis - all of which helps to relax the patient and alleviate patient fears. Dr. Jeffrey Cohen has been practicing dentistry in Covina, CA since 1986. He has a state-of-the-art dental office at 204 West College St, Covina, CA 91723 and can be reached for a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 06:25 AM
    My experience was GREAT!!!
    Jeanette S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/24/2015, 12:43 PM
    Dr. Cohen and his staff are absolutely incredible! From the very moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave! Everyone is friendly, welcoming, professional, and truly care about you, your teeth, and the type of treatment you need or just maintainance! Dr.Cohen and his staff are thouroul, from your medical, dental health to your dental exam and hygiene! You will not leave this Dental office with doubts or, questions or and feeling like a number. Dr Cohen and his staff see every patient as a human being, who deserves the best dental care out their and they truly care about each and every patient and their dental health & needs. You as a patient matter to Dr Cohen and staff, and they show it!! You can restasured you are the best hands possible! I have had the pleasure of meeting this incredible Dentist and his staff! I can honestly say with experience. I am in great hands and I know I am getting the best dental care in Southern California!! I could not be happier with choosing Dr Cohen as my Dentist! Thank you Dr. Cohen and your staff, for taking the time with me and taking the time to call Dr. Patel, to understand what has gone on regarding my teeth and what needs to be done. Thank you for talking with Dr. Petal whom we both respect!! I look forward to being out of discomfort, coming up with a plan on giving me a bite and being able to chew meat, apples, etc,food! 😃. Once again, Thank you, it was truly a pleasure to be seen by you and your wonderful staff!! Thank you 😃, Jeanette
    Jeanette S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/22/2015, 12:30 PM
    I am so excited to meet DDS Cohen and his staff! Truth be told. If the receptionist and staff are friendly, great phone etiquette, than the Dr. Is great too! The staff and Dr or and DDS reflect one another! SHYLO ( I hope I'm spelling your name correctly if not my apologies ) is supper sweet, patient ,kind ,efficient ,understanding. I cannot wait to meet this wonderful staff and to be cared for by Dr. Cohen I am so looking forward to getting out of pain and discomfort ! Thank you SHYLO for making me feel so very comfortable and putting me at ease! Thank you so very much! Jeanette
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/20/2015, 08:12 AM
    They are simply the best! It's hard to find a good dentist. All I can say is I have to look no further. I've been coming here for a few years and they have always been awesome. I definitely recommend them.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/15/2015, 11:12 AM
    Dr. Cohen has been the best dentist I have had. He is gentle and attentive and I would recommend him to anyone I know.
    Virginia C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/09/2015, 07:14 AM
    Dear Dr. Cohen, From the time I walk in the door, your team works seamlessly ensure that I feel welcome, comfortable, the treated with the skill and technique that helps me feel great about my mouth and teeth. I'm super thankful for your excellent work, Dr. Cohen. I also appreciate how diligent your hygienists strive to educate me about the ways in which I can care for my teeth. And the women at the front desk! They are fantastic! I sincerely thank you all.
    Al C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/08/2015, 01:38 AM
    Always a great experience. Doc Cohen has some of the finest ladies in the business working for him all teaming up to make for a very enjoyable experience.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 10:24 AM
    This is the kind of dental practice I have been looking for for a number of years. I just wish I had found them sooner. The staff is thorough and professional. They make you feel like they are glad you are there. I have had a problem for quite some time and no one else seemed to know what it was and gave me an "oh well" answer. Dr. Cohen was able to zero in on it right away and gave me the feeling that he cared about it. His exam was complete and he was very open about what he found and what needed to be done. At no time did he try to up-sell anything. He is taking things a step at a time and I am thrilled with the process. I look forward to finally not having to worry about my teeth.
    Rachel J. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/06/2015, 02:24 AM
    I give Dr. Cohen and his staff an EXCELLENT rating! I was extremely happy with the service I received. I went in with a broken front tooth and when Dr. Cohen was finished, it was like "perfect!" Like it never even happened! I was so excited to get home and tell my husband about my experience. I would recommend him to anyone!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.