Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Parks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Dental|Covina, CA 91723

204 W College St, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 967-6453

https://dentistincovina.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(2) · Dental

1654 W Avenue J

(661) 948-2828
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(18) · Dentists

150 S Glendora Ave

(626) 919-2322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

1818 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 845-1377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

27450 Tourney Rd #160

(661) 253-3500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeffrey L. Cohen, DDS excels in what many dentists find one of the most difficult aspects of dental practice - the treatment of the fearful patient. Many people are dental phobic and have a very real fear of dentists and dentisty. However, for patients in the Covina and West Covina areas (and even in the wider Los Angeles area), Dr. Cohen successfully treats dental phobic patients with the use of nitrous oxide, sedation dentistry or hypnosis - all of which helps to relax the patient and alleviate patient fears. Dr. Jeffrey Cohen has been practicing dentistry in Covina, CA since 1986. He has a state-of-the-art dental office at 204 West College St, Covina, CA 91723 and can be reached for a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia N. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/10/2015, 07:43 AM
    I really like Arlen's. She is very thoughtful and cares so much about doing a thorough job. Also, kudos to Dr. c.-- appreciate the polish without an extra charge.
    Alice S. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/03/2015, 05:50 AM
    Fine hygienist On time and [professional
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/26/2015, 09:42 AM
    Iv'e been with Dr Cohen for 20 years. I trust no one else. His staff is first rate, I find Dr Cohen a true professional and very handsome.
    Featured content
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Kimberly C. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/13/2015, 01:58 AM
    Very good practice
    Antoinette J. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/12/2015, 04:19 AM
    EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS FRIENDLY, INVITING, AND CARING! MY CLEANING BY ARLEENE WAS THOROUGH, GENTLE AND INFORMATIVE! Dr.Cohen's exam was gentle, informative, and compassionate!!! It was a very good experience!!!
    James G. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/07/2015, 06:06 AM
    The professionalism from the reception greetings, to the help in the office to the highest of quality in patient care by Dr. Cohen give me a sense of being treated like family and not just a number with a dollar sign attached.
    Diona (Dee) G. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/04/2015, 04:34 AM
    I went, I saw, I had X-rays and went home. Sorry I couldn't say more....except/.///perhaps.... your girls are very thoughtful and knowledgeable. Dee
    Joanne R. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    11/03/2015, 08:41 AM
    I visited Dr. Cohen last week for a filling. Upon my arrival at the office, I was greated by Jo Beth. I was called into the treatment room a few minutess before my appointed time, and immediately everyone went to work. Dr. Cohen worked on the tooth, and made sure the new filling wasn't too high. All in all, this office is very professional and skilled in dentistry.
    Gregg D. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    10/29/2015, 05:24 AM
    My experience with Louie and Dr. Cohen are exceptional. Dr. Cohen is outside my Dental Program and I am paying more out of pocket. I feel that the service and care they provide out weighs my inconvenience. Sometimes its not about Who is In or Out but rather are they doing a good job. I am very satisfied being a patient of Dr. Cohen's Office. Thank you
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.