Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Parks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Dental|Covina, CA 91723

204 W College St, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 967-6453

https://dentistincovina.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1654 W Avenue J

(661) 948-2828
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

4560 Admiralty Way

(310) 822-3472
5.0
(3) · Dental

1480 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 870-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

6927 Brockton Ave # 2B

(951) 787-6500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5554 Reseda Blvd #101

(818) 708-1020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeffrey L. Cohen, DDS excels in what many dentists find one of the most difficult aspects of dental practice - the treatment of the fearful patient. Many people are dental phobic and have a very real fear of dentists and dentisty. However, for patients in the Covina and West Covina areas (and even in the wider Los Angeles area), Dr. Cohen successfully treats dental phobic patients with the use of nitrous oxide, sedation dentistry or hypnosis - all of which helps to relax the patient and alleviate patient fears. Dr. Jeffrey Cohen has been practicing dentistry in Covina, CA since 1986. He has a state-of-the-art dental office at 204 West College St, Covina, CA 91723 and can be reached for a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol L. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    04/05/2016, 13:00 PM
    Had my teeth cleaned with Louie today! Love him! Gental and explained things. A really nice guy! I recommend him!
    David K. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/24/2016, 12:45 PM
    As usual, it felt like being home, not a medical office. Lou did a thorough and excellent pre exam cleaning, nice guy also, the front of the office was efficient, and courteous, and welcoming. While I would have preferred to have had 0 cavities, those two that I did have will soon be taken care of. Dr. Cohen explained what was going on and what the treatment will be. Hard to ask for more!
    Ralph M. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/24/2016, 12:30 PM
    We were treated very professionally and efficiently. No complaints, keep up the great service. PS Consider this a review for Norma's service as well as mine.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
    Stephen D. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/24/2016, 09:49 AM
    Great as always.
    Judy C. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/22/2016, 09:58 AM
    Forgot to take my premeds before going to my appointment this week. The front office gals got right on trying to figure out how to solve the problem without having to cancel and reschedule. They contacted by doctor and worked out the details. Just had to wait an hour for the meds to take effect. Thanks!
    Rexann K. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/11/2016, 04:33 AM
    Thank you Dr. Cohen and Staff! I would highly recommend Dr Cohen and his excellent staff for all dental care!
    Joseph G. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 07:45 AM
    As I told the hygienist after my exam, I am extremely impressed by the highly professional services provided by Dr. Cohen and all his staff. Moreover, everyone is friendly and helpful. It does not get better than that.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 03:57 AM
    Professional and capable. On time.
    Mark B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/09/2016, 08:58 AM
    Arlene is the best. Answers all your questions, she will suggest dental aids to improve your overall health.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.