Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Parks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Dental|Covina, CA 91723

204 W College St, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 967-6453

https://dentistincovina.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

27420 Tourney Rd #280

(661) 253-0588
About

Dr. Jeffrey L. Cohen, DDS excels in what many dentists find one of the most difficult aspects of dental practice - the treatment of the fearful patient. Many people are dental phobic and have a very real fear of dentists and dentisty. However, for patients in the Covina and West Covina areas (and even in the wider Los Angeles area), Dr. Cohen successfully treats dental phobic patients with the use of nitrous oxide, sedation dentistry or hypnosis - all of which helps to relax the patient and alleviate patient fears. Dr. Jeffrey Cohen has been practicing dentistry in Covina, CA since 1986. He has a state-of-the-art dental office at 204 West College St, Covina, CA 91723 and can be reached for a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paula S. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    07/01/2015, 02:25 AM
    What can I say.....? Perfection on every scale. The girls are fun and friendly. Can you believe, I never mind going to the dentist, now that Jeff is my tooth fairy (magic) and JoBeth is in charge. Doesn't get any better. My teeth are looking GREAT!!!!
    Samuel S. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/26/2015, 07:10 AM
    Excellent experience as always.
    Lourdes P. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/26/2015, 03:09 AM
    The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Cohen is easy going, professional, and thorough. My visits were pleasant and I intend to recommend this office to all my friends and family.
    Featured content
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    Janet R. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/23/2015, 03:11 AM
    I was accepted as a first-time patient with an extreme emergency situation. Dr. Cohen treated me immediately and spent almost 5 hours to relieve my condition. It was truly amazing and understand now why he received such a glowing recommendation. He, and his staff, were not only professional and competent, but courteous and considerate. I have been to very fine dentists in the past, but his expertise ranks at the highest. Dr. Cohen personally called that night to inquire as to how I was feeling, and also, the next day received a follow-up call from a member of his staff. In today's world, it is a pleasure and reassuring to see someone who is that dedicated to all aspects of his profession. Thank you Dr. Cohen.
    Mary Jo E. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/18/2015, 09:25 AM
    Jamie cleaned my teeth and di a couple of x-rays...she did a great job and was very thorough ... thanks
    Nancy P. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/09/2015, 09:48 AM
    The staff and Dr. Cohen were all very nice and professional.
    David P. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/09/2015, 02:53 AM
    Great cleaning done quickly, teeth in great shape and always friendly staff.
    Clara E. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/06/2015, 10:36 AM
    The care I received on my visit was excellent. Friendly, professional, thorough and kind are a few ways I would describe my visit. I actually look forward to my next visit!
    William F. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    06/03/2015, 04:38 AM
    Very happy with the work.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.