Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Parks

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Dental|Covina, CA 91723

204 W College St, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 967-6453

http://www.dentistincovina.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7871 Talbert Ave

(714) 847-2514
5.0
(8) · Dental Hygienists

22715 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-4800
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308
About

Dr. Jeffrey L. Cohen, DDS excels in what many dentists find one of the most difficult aspects of dental practice - the treatment of the fearful patient. Many people are dental phobic and have a very real fear of dentists and dentisty. However, for patients in the Covina and West Covina areas (and even in the wider Los Angeles area), Dr. Cohen successfully treats dental phobic patients with the use of nitrous oxide, sedation dentistry or hypnosis - all of which helps to relax the patient and alleviate patient fears. Dr. Jeffrey Cohen has been practicing dentistry in Covina, CA since 1986. He has a state-of-the-art dental office at 204 West College St, Covina, CA 91723 and can be reached for a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    04/02/2015, 08:35 AM
    I thought the staff was very friendly and appreciated the attention to detail and thoroughness of the inspection and cleaning. Thank you
    Pam G. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    04/01/2015, 10:40 AM
    feeling great. thank you
    Jessica P. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/31/2015, 05:22 AM
    Dr. Cohen made sure that I was ok the whole time I was in his office. The procedure went smoothly and in a timely manner. I definitely will go back more often
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Kathleen G. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/31/2015, 05:13 AM
    I cannot say enough great things about Dr Cohen, his assistants & front office staff. They first took me on a dental emergency when I was visiting the Covina area & now (even with an over 2-hour drive) I wouldn't go anywhere else. They are all professional, friendly, caring, helpful and happy. They do little things that make you feel at ease - when you're in pain or there for a long visit, those little things really help. I am so grateful my son recommended Dr. Cohen to me!
    Carl V. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/26/2015, 08:15 AM
    Great as usual
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    03/25/2015, 01:46 AM
    I have not had good experiences with dentists in the past. Since I have been going to Dr. Cohen, my fear of dentists have subsided. He does a good job and is very gentle. I feel like he sees me as a whole person, and not just a set of teeth.
    Victoria S. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    01/30/2015, 11:10 AM
    I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Cohen and his staff. I had a terrible problem with my teeth after taking a medication. I couldn't smile due to the discoloration and condition of my teeth and I was going to a family event in one week, at which many family photos would be taken. Dr Cohen went out of his way to fix all of my affected teeth and he reserved a lot of hours just so I could have a smile again. Then he even called me at home to see how I was doing after each session of dental work. I have never had a more caring, concerned, compassionate dentist. I would recommend Dr. Cohen and his wonderful staff to everyone I know. They are terrific!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.