Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Dermatologists|Boca Raton, FL 33433 United States

7301 West Palmetto Park Road, Ste 108A, Boca Raton, FL 33433 United States

(561) 368-4115

https://www.bocamohssurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3000 N University Dr

(954) 752-2630
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

44 E 5th St

(305) 888-9786
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

1111 Kane Concourse

(305) 866-2177
5.0
(61) · Healthcare

1250 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5050
About

Dr. Jeffrey Marcus - Primary Location

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Georgia M. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Georgia M. on Healthgrades

13 days ago

08/02/2022, 18:39 PM
My experience was the BEST I have ever had with Mohs Surgery. I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude for the great care and kindness I received while having this procedure. Thanks Again to Dr. Marcus and his great Staffd!!!
Steve Z. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Steve Z. on Healthgrades

17 days ago

07/30/2022, 01:35 AM
I went in for Mohs surgery and it was painless and very efficient.
Marlene G. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Marlene G. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/10/2022, 10:44 AM
This was the best experience at a time of worry and asking around about what to do. Two people said to call Dr. Marcus because he is the best and I shouldn't go elsewhere. They were so right! Office staff is excellent and Dr.Marcus is superb.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
B. G. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
B. G. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/04/2022, 09:26 AM
From start to finish very professional and friendly. Really top notch service.
Stanley M. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Stanley M. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/20/2022, 01:19 AM
He is a terrific doctor and I recommend without any hesitation.
Robert K. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Robert K. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/04/2022, 05:24 AM
Everything was smooth and professional from start to finish. Dr Marcus is an outstanding and empathetic physician- explains clearly and answers all questions. Extremely skilled ( and well trained!) in both medical and surgical skills. The office is terrific, from making appointments , welcoming you to the office and getting you promptly into an exam room. Outstanding PA and other ancillary services- people clearly enjoy their work and relate well to patients.
Bobbi C. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Bobbi C. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/13/2022, 07:11 AM
From start to finish, this was a GREAT experience. The staff are friendly, accomplished and terrific! Dr.Marcus just might be the most awesome doctor I've ever had the pleasure of knowing! He's incredibly accomplished, hands on and made me feel I was the most important patient that existed! P.S. His sewing job was perfection!
Robert R. review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Robert R. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/07/2022, 01:39 AM
Dr. Marcus treated my 96 year old mother's facial cancer and he could not have been more wonderful. His bedside manor was kind, gentle and communicative. Her results are outstanding...wouldn't even know she had a procedure. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Marcus, he was simply wonderful!!
Anonymous review for Jeffrey Marcus, MD, MPH, PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/24/2022, 06:58 AM
I would not recommend this doctor. I now have a permanent nerve injury. He denied they did anything wrong. Stay away. There are much better doctors out there. Plus it’s like a clinic everything happens to fast which was obviously too dangerous. He has ruined my life.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.