Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Hooks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

http://www.nashrockymounthomes.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(153) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Real Estate

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 845-9909
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 355-1225
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

301 S Church St # 10

(252) 442-2675

6 people are looking at this business

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5104
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 105 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aeh8402 on Zillow

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:14 AM
We were very nervous selling our home and buying a new one. Jay helped us through every step of the process and was very thorough. Jay sold our home in less than two months, and he was always available and accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend Jay as the buying and selling agent. I was very impressed with his professionalism and honesty for both the buying and selling side.
vanessa romaguera on Zillow

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:53 AM
We are so grateful with Mr.Jay Hook for all his help and professional services. He helped us in finding the house of our dreams. His knowledge, his expertise, his immediate response to our multiple questions, etc. were the best. One of the best human beings we have met in our life. We highly recommend Mr.Hooks as a person, as a Realtor.
zuser20161016130239086 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:58 AM
I felt very relaxed with Jay. He aswered my questions and didn't press me. He answered a question for me that I put on Zillow about square feet and I just went with him.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
keshelburne on Zillow

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:06 AM
Jay Hooks was absolutely fantastic to work with in selling our house in Rocky Mount. We are living in Illinois, so we had to depend on him to give us counsel on getting needed repairs done, updates, etc. His communication was excellent and timely, and he proved to be a man of his word. He aggressively marketed the house and we were very pleased with the entire experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is buying or selling a home in this area.
AnthonyWoodard8 on Zillow

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 05:33 AM
I highly recommend Jay Hooks for any of your real estate needs. While I know Jay was working on multiple listings at the same time, he treated me as if I was his only client. He advised me on every step of the process from start to finish and when I needed assistance or had a question, he was always available. Jay brings a wealth of knowledge to include buying and selling, marketing techniques, knowledge of local neighborhoods, codes and requirements, and etc. His efforts and skillset lead to a quick sale of our house. In fact, we received an offer within the first week of it being listed. Highly Recommend.
tafletcher13 on Zillow

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:42 AM
We had previously bought a home through Jay in 2014. We had such a great experience with him, when we finally decided to sell the home we decided to go back to Jay. Jay was there for us 100% of the way. From showing us houses (he knew we wouldn't like but wanted us to see for ourselves) to answering calls, texts, emails at any part of the day. He is the most humble down to earth level headed person my husband and I know!!! Jay made sure he got the word out and marketed our home to sale very well.After our house was listed on the market we had an offer in one week. We will never sell the home we are in now (Thanks to Jay for finding our dream home) but if we did we would go thru Jay without any second thoughts. I highly recommend him. His knowledge and skill goes above and beyond. Thanks again Jay!!!
gmasarah55 on Zillow

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 06:10 AM
Jay was extremely helpful in my search for a new home. He did everything he could to help make the experience less stressful for me. He was never too busy to assist.
kbn705 on Zillow

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 04:30 AM
Jay did a wonderful job selling our home! He did everything possible to sell our home. We would recommend Jay to everyone! Thank you for the wonderful job.
chrisdchandler on Zillow

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:33 AM
Jay is professional, knowledgable, helpful, kind, responsive, and diligent. He walked us through every single step of selling our home, and we recommend him highly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.