Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Hooks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

http://www.nashrockymounthomes.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525
5.0
(153) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 355-1225
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

301 S Church St # 10

(252) 442-2675

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171
About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
5100
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 101 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
williamsaunders1126 on Zillow

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 05:53 AM
Jay was very forthright in all aspects of what we needed to do in order to get our house most presentable and market ready for sale. He also was very knowledgeable about the complete sales routine, competitive market prices and what our asking price should be. Jay was johnny on the spot with regards as to what we may or may not be asked of us concerning the upkeep and maintenance of the house. In other words, he was on top of the whole sales and closing process.
ken guill on Zillow

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:06 AM
Jay recently helped my wife and I sell the very same home he helped us buy just 6 years ago. From the moment we started the process, his knowledge, experience, integrity, and professionalism immediately begin to shine. He makes you feel like you're his only client. He communicated with us constantly and was easy to reach when we had questions. Buying and selling your home can be such an intimidating process, but Jay really made us feel at ease throughout the process. Hes a great guy and I would recommend him to anyone.
art4u123 on Zillow

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:39 AM
Jay was just great to work with. He was always patient and will to work with us anyway he could. I have already recommended him to friends in need of an honest, hard working real estate agent. He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
LorinNWicker on Zillow

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:25 AM
He was amazing! Always giving helpful advice! Down to help at any moment! Willing to give up how time so we could find the right home! Very supportive and knowledgeable!
Nick Zannis on Zillow

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:14 AM
As a former client of Jay's, we are confident in his ability to get the job done. He sold our house in 60 days in a market that can be considered a tough market to sell. So we say with confidence, if you are serious about selling your home, Jay Hooks is the only choice. His level of professionalism and expertise is second to none in the local market. From the minute you meet with him you will gain an insight into current market conditions and how your home fits into the market. No fast talk or vague sales pitches. He is committed from your first meeting to do his best to meet your goals. Mr. Hooks works with you to position your home at the right price, and in the right condition to sell it quickly. Trust his recommendations based on his experience and you will find that your home sale process will go smoothly.
agfulcher on Zillow

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:33 AM
Very professional at all times. Addressed issues immediately. Assisted with every aspect of the sale. Provided information and answers as needed. Would recommended him without reservation.
hdsoftail dm on Zillow

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:31 AM
Not only is Jay a great realtor ,but a very good trustworthy person and hard worker for the client sold my house quick and kept me up to date on everything
rossmchandler on Zillow

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:12 AM
Jay's work for me was superb from start to finish, and It included much more than the sale of my house. He invested time early in the process by helping me organize the presale renovations the house needed, including offering excellent recommendations for contractors, whose work was faultless. Once the work was done, the house was listed for sale for only a few days before he brought the first client to look at it. She and her husband loved the house and made an offer on it within days. He then monitored the sale process from offer and counteroffer to the closing, ensuring each step was painless for me as the seller. His efforts also ensured that the closing price was above market value for my subdivision. I am truly grateful for all of his efforts, and I would recommend him without reservation if you need a listing agent in Nash County.
JenniferWhitmore on Zillow

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:40 AM
We absolutely loved Jay! He was so sweet and helpful, a joy to work with. It's taken us a year to write this review because we found out with were pregnant right before the closing. So during a huge move (from NJ), our first experience buying a house, and finding out we were about to have our first baby, Jay made what could've been an extremely stressful situation go very smoothly. He put us in touch with the local lenders that did our financing for the VA loan, the home inspector, and even recommended the Doctors' Office that delivered our baby (and his too). He truly was our lifeline to the area that we weren't familiar with and that's a personal touch that's hard to quantify.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.