Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
90 reviews
|Real Estate|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop
5.0
(7) · Commercial Real Estate

600 Doctor Calvin Jones Hwy Ste 100

(919) 562-2200

1 person is looking at this business

Tom Hales; Realtor
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

1 person is looking at this business

Phillip Johnson Group
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171
Realty World
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7500 Six Forks Rd # 101

(919) 786-3321
Greenville Pitt Association-Realtors
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1645 E Arlington Blvd # A

(252) 355-2197

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lhweeks on Zillow

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:06 AM
Jay kept in constant contact with us at every turn. He kept us updated on where the loan package was in the process. He also helped us get contractors to do some repair work as needed from the inspection of the house. His knowledge of the local market was very helpful in helping us with the pricing and negotiations as they progressed.
Susanb9311 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:42 AM
Very knowledgeable about Rocky Mount area real Estate market. Was very up front and honest with us from the beginning regarding our property, responsibilities, and expectations. Jay guided us through the entire procedure and most importantly was always accessible. I would not hesitate to recommend Jay!
aeh8402 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:14 AM
We were very nervous selling our home and buying a new one. Jay helped us through every step of the process and was very thorough. Jay sold our home in less than two months, and he was always available and accommodating to my schedule. I would highly recommend Jay as the buying and selling agent. I was very impressed with his professionalism and honesty for both the buying and selling side.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
vanessa romaguera on Zillow

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:53 AM
We are so grateful with Mr.Jay Hook for all his help and professional services. He helped us in finding the house of our dreams. His knowledge, his expertise, his immediate response to our multiple questions, etc. were the best. One of the best human beings we have met in our life. We highly recommend Mr.Hooks as a person, as a Realtor.
zuser20161016130239086 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:58 AM
I felt very relaxed with Jay. He aswered my questions and didn't press me.
He answered a question for me that I put on Zillow about square feet and I just went with him.
keshelburne on Zillow

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:06 AM
Jay Hooks was absolutely fantastic to work with in selling our house in Rocky Mount. We are living in Illinois, so we had to depend on him to give us counsel on getting needed repairs done, updates, etc. His communication was excellent and timely, and he proved to be a man of his word. He aggressively marketed the house and we were very pleased with the entire experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is buying or selling a home in this area.
AnthonyWoodard8 on Zillow

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 05:33 AM
I highly recommend Jay Hooks for any of your real estate needs. While I know Jay was working on multiple listings at the same time, he treated me as if I was his only client. He advised me on every step of the process from start to finish and when I needed assistance or had a question, he was always available. Jay brings a wealth of knowledge to include buying and selling, marketing techniques, knowledge of local neighborhoods, codes and requirements, and etc. His efforts and skillset lead to a quick sale of our house. In fact, we received an offer within the first week of it being listed. Highly Recommend.
tafletcher13 on Zillow

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:42 AM
We had previously bought a home through Jay in 2014. We had such a great experience with him, when we finally decided to sell the home we decided to go back to Jay. Jay was there for us 100% of the way. From showing us houses (he knew we wouldn't like but wanted us to see for ourselves) to answering calls, texts, emails at any part of the day. He is the most humble down to earth level headed person my husband and I know!!! Jay made sure he got the word out and marketed our home to sale very well.After our house was listed on the market we had an offer in one week. We will never sell the home we are in now (Thanks to Jay for finding our dream home) but if we did we would go thru Jay without a...  more>>
gmasarah55 on Zillow

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 06:10 AM
Jay was extremely helpful in my search for a new home. He did everything he could to help make the experience less stressful for me. He was never too busy to assist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.