Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Hooks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

http://www.nashrockymounthomes.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525
5.0
(150) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3208 Charles Blvd

(252) 355-1225
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

301 S Church St # 10

(252) 442-2675

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate

7500 Six Forks Rd # 101

(919) 786-3321
About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 100 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user36106861 on Zillow

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 06:34 AM
Jay is very knowledgeable in the Nash County, NC market. He is very professional and provided excellent recommendations on how to get the home sold. He was very good at marketing the home. The home sold in approximately 90 days. Thank you Jay!
ronnmcc on Zillow

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:13 AM
Jay Hooks is a competent and hard working realtor who holds your best interest at heart. Mr. Hooks is an effective communicator and was most helpful in walking us through the steps in selling our home. Within 2 weeks we had an offer and was completely pleased with the outcome. If you want a professional of the highest degree in the Rock Mount area I would recommend Mr. Jay Hooks Sincerely, Dr. and Mrs. Ronn W. McCracken
craigajohnson2010 on Zillow

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 05:14 AM
What can I say about Jay? Jay is awesome ! I haven't been in the market for a new home in a very long time so I was a bit nervous about the whole process. There certainly wasn't any need to be with Jay in my corner. He stayed on top of everything. Helped me with any and all questions . Definitely made me feel at ease. Super super guy that I highly recommend to anybody trying to buy or sell. Thanks Jay for being you !
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
parco on Zillow

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:04 AM
Jay does an excellent job. He is hard working and very knowledgeable about real estate. He is always available to address any questions or concerns. Jay follows up on issues that may arise and keeps his clients informed. I would highly recommend Jay Hooks!
a mccracken on Zillow

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:12 AM
Jay was professional and helpful in the selling of our home. He responded quickly when we had questions. Mr Hooks was courteous and dedicated to his profession. Due to his hard work we closed on our house in a month. I would definitely recommend Jay Hooks and Moorefield Reality. Sincerely. Dr. Ronn McCracken
boykinfamilycoupons on Zillow

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:48 AM
Our experience with Jay was more than we could have asked for. He was very open and honest with us in every step of the way when selling our home. There were a couple of hurdles that needed to be climbed and he was more than willing to take those on and do what he could to resolve the issues/situations and get us answers when needed. He was always willing to be available whenever we needed him. Would highly recommend Jay to any one and would ask him to seep our home again if we had to do it all over!
williehunter1944 on Zillow

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:01 AM
Working with Jay has been a pleasure. He's kept me informed and in the loop the whole process. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in or around Rocky Mount.
artisantattoo11 on Zillow

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:13 AM
I couldn't have asked for anyone better than Jay. This was the first house that I have sold. Jay helped me through the whole process, answered any and all questions. I feel he even went above what he had to do to finalize the sell.
williamsaunders1126 on Zillow

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 05:53 AM
Jay was very forthright in all aspects of what we needed to do in order to get our house most presentable and market ready for sale. He also was very knowledgeable about the complete sales routine, competitive market prices and what our asking price should be. Jay was johnny on the spot with regards as to what we may or may not be asked of us concerning the upkeep and maintenance of the house. In other words, he was on top of the whole sales and closing process.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.