Logo White
Watch Demo

Janssen Dental

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Olympia, WA 98506

3701 Ensign Rd NE a, #A, Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 438-2735

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Terry A Schaap
5.0
(5) · Dental

2135 6th St

(360) 479-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Peder Nordberg
5.0
(22) · Dental

11023 Canyon Rd E

(253) 535-6666

5 people are looking at this business

Daniel N. O’Brien, DDS, MSD
5.0
(3) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

1 person is looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

2 people are looking at this business

Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002

1 person is looking at this business

Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

About

Dr. Ingrid R Janssen, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Olympia, WA. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Hotop on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 14:41 PM
Gary Tracy on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2013, 11:40 AM
Cassaundra McBride on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 16:27 PM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jim Oyler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 12:51 PM
Danny Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 13:15 PM
Greg Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 16:23 PM
Cindi Brigden on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 06:01 AM
Cyndi Villa on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2013, 12:26 PM
I always feel comfortable and relaxed when I am in their chair. I didn't always feel this way years before going to other dentists. Thank you for easing my suffering :) And keeping my familys teeth healthy
liztrot on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 09:31 AM
I was not asked to write a review for Dr. Janssen's office, but felt it would be in the best interest of the coimmunity to do so. My family has been patients of Dr. Janssen's since she first took over the practice many years ago. I've heard so many hiorror stories and feel bad every time I do. Even our 2 kids love Dr. Janssen! She's not a fluffy dentist. She is very professional and takes her job oh so seriously! She will tell you exactly what needs to be done and she'll make sure it gets done - our dental health is her top priority and it is evident in everything and everyone she has working for her. Having been previously injured by another dentist many years ago I am still very skittish a...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.