Logo White
Watch Demo

Janssen Dental

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Olympia, WA 98506

3701 Ensign Rd NE a, #A, Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 438-2735

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Terry A Schaap
5.0
(5) · Dental

2135 6th St

(360) 479-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Peder Nordberg
5.0
(22) · Dental

11023 Canyon Rd E

(253) 535-6666

6 people are looking at this business

Daniel N. O’Brien, DDS, MSD
5.0
(3) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

1 person is looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

2 people are looking at this business

Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002

1 person is looking at this business

Academy Denture Clinic
5.0
(12) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ingrid R Janssen, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Olympia, WA. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamy P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 14:51 PM
I always feel welcome, like a family member. Dr. Anna Spencer is the best. She genuinely loves what she does and loves her patients.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 07:56 AM
They were so professional and great with my 5 year old. This was her second time at the dentist and her first with Spencer family dental and it was such a great experience. We will continue going here!
Laura B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 15:31 PM
Always great customer service; great office staff; great dental assistants. i always look forward to my visits- the laughter is never ending!!!! Dr. Spencer is a professional and always makes me feel comfortable!!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Julius K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 06:41 AM
Everyone was friendly.
Fathia J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:10 AM
The best care I ever had.
The team is super nice and Mrs Spencer is the most trusted dentist I ever had , she explains every step and makes sure that you are more than comfortable. For someone like me , who is super afraid of dentists , I have to say , I felt more than just taking care of , I felt safe!!!!
Thank you for making every visit a beautiful experience, if it's for me or for my family.
Thank you
George S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 15:58 PM
I was never found of going to the Dentist growing up and well into my adulthood. I must say I'm glad that I found Spencer Family Dental and appreciate their professional staff and service.
Clara H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 02:19 AM
All the staff and Dr. Spencer are incredibly kind and accommodating ~!!
William T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:03 AM
Spencer Dental has three primary reasons for receiving an"excellent" rating. 1) highly skilled hygienist and dentist, 2) nothing but the truth shared with compassion, 3) front office scheduling and insurance assistance that is unparalleled. All done with a smile and a great attitude.
Michael Moody on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.