Logo White
Watch Demo

Janssen Dental

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Olympia, WA 98506

3701 Ensign Rd NE a, #A, Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 438-2735

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Terry A Schaap
5.0
(5) · Dental

2135 6th St

(360) 479-1600
Peder Nordberg
5.0
(22) · Dental

11023 Canyon Rd E

(253) 535-6666

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel N. O’Brien, DDS, MSD
5.0
(3) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008

1 person is looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

1 person is looking at this business

Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002
Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

About

Dr. Ingrid R Janssen, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Olympia, WA. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:28 AM
Staff was very friendly, and appointment was timely and quick.
Kathryn G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 10:28 AM
I came to Spencer Family Dental Group afraid of anything related to dental care, being careful on degree of smiles for years in a professional position. Dr Spencer and the entire team have been wonderful throughout my journey to good dental health, explaining procedures all along the way. I am very satisfied with my results and highly recommend Dr. Spencer and her dental team.
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 08:35 AM
I developed tooth pain 2 days prior to a cruise. My dentist was on vacation. They got me in within a couple of hours diagnosed the problem and then arranged for a specialist to do the needed work the next day. Everyone in the office is extremely skilled and kind. The office is extremely professional in every way. I highly recommend them
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jacci P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 13:03 PM
From the second we walked in we were greeted with a smile. The office assistant was very nice and I wasn't expecting the same treatment when we went back. I was pleasantly suprised!!! Our hygenist was so sweet and great with my daughter and myself. She explained everything and I was comfortable with her. Then we met the Dr and she was also so sweet and kind. This office (olympia) was amazing. We are happy to be patients there! Thank you all!
Simon W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:13 AM
The staff at Spencer family dental is always fabulous with all of my kids and today was no exception! They are friendly, kind, and always make sure my kids are comfortable with the whole experience. My kids love going to the dentist now!!!
Norman K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 02:30 AM
I had a great first visit, very pleasant and kind.
David B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 13:55 PM
Very nice dentist and staff. Very kind. You don't get that much now days.
Sheree L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 08:39 AM
My family and I have been going to see Dr. Spencer and her staff for over 2 years now and have never had a bad experience. They're great with kids (old and young) and always patient with people who have a hard time dealing with painful past visits from other dentists. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Clara H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 08:54 AM
Fabulous staff and fabulous service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.