Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Janssen Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Dentists|Olympia, WA 98506 United States

3701 Ensign Rd NE a, Ste A, Olympia, WA 98506 United States

(360) 438-2735

http://www.janssendental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378
5.0
(40) · Dentists

797 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 479-2440
5.0
(21) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270
5.0
(1) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633
About

Dr. Ingrid R Janssen, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Olympia, WA. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Taeus Janssen-madden review for Janssen Dental
Taeus Janssen-madden on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:07 AM
Carissa Miller review for Janssen Dental
Carissa Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:38 AM
I've been going here for over 10 years and LOVE THEM ALL! This is the best office ever! Everyone is extremely good and genuinely friendly! I've only had amazing treatment from the entire staff!
Cecelia T. review for Janssen Dental
Cecelia T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 11:11 AM
Friendly, efficient, concern for patient well being.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Russ T. review for Janssen Dental
Russ T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:26 AM
ANNA SPENCER aka NEW MOM aka Dr SPENCER is FANTASTIC. She takes the time to listen (about dental or ANYTHING), and truly cares about her patients dental needs and there comfort. She will explain her every move so there is never a surprise. KALEEN aka NEW MOM is the girl up front. You will not find a person that works harder or smiles more. She will resolve any and all problems given to her either by the Dr or patients or insurance. ALL the assistants are FANTASTIC as well. You will NOT find a friendlier more helpful group of people. This office is 5 stars EASILY.
Terry Butler review for Janssen Dental
Terry Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 08:12 AM
Benjamin G. review for Janssen Dental
Benjamin G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 08:55 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Spencer and her assistants! I have two young toddler boys and both Dr. Spencer and her assistants have been fabulous with teaching them about caring for their teeth, as well as dealing with tantrums from not wanting to have teeth cleaned. I love that I can share that our home tooth-brushing experience is great one week, and horrible another. They are positive and helpful with suggestions instead of critical. Both Dr. Spencer and her assistant have been so gentle with my boys, I am always so thankful every time we go.
Jayce P. review for Janssen Dental
Jayce P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:09 AM
I am absolutely impressed that my son enjoyed his dental appointment. I love that they have a TV to keep him distracted while they explore through his mouth and that they had chocolate flavor to clean his teeth. This is his 2nd visit and they treat us very well!!!
Matthew D. review for Janssen Dental
Matthew D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:28 AM
Staff was very friendly, and appointment was timely and quick.
Kathryn G. review for Janssen Dental
Kathryn G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 10:28 AM
I came to Spencer Family Dental Group afraid of anything related to dental care, being careful on degree of smiles for years in a professional position. Dr Spencer and the entire team have been wonderful throughout my journey to good dental health, explaining procedures all along the way. I am very satisfied with my results and highly recommend Dr. Spencer and her dental team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.