Logo White
Watch Demo

Janssen Dental

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Dental|Olympia, WA 98506

3701 Ensign Rd NE a, #A, Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 438-2735

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Terry A Schaap
5.0
(5) · Dental

2135 6th St

(360) 479-1600
Peder Nordberg
5.0
(22) · Dental

11023 Canyon Rd E

(253) 535-6666

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel N. O’Brien, DDS, MSD
5.0
(3) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779
Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002
Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

About

Dr. Ingrid R Janssen, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Olympia, WA. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donetta Hanson on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 16:47 PM
Been going here for over 20 years. I feel like family! ❤
Taeus Janssen-madden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 07:07 AM
Carissa Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:38 AM
I've been going here for over 10 years and LOVE THEM ALL! This is the best office ever! Everyone is extremely good and genuinely friendly! I've only had amazing treatment from the entire staff!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cecelia T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 11:11 AM
Friendly, efficient, concern for patient well being.
Russ T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:26 AM
ANNA SPENCER aka NEW MOM aka Dr SPENCER is FANTASTIC. She takes the time to listen (about dental or ANYTHING), and truly cares about her patients dental needs and there comfort. She will explain her every move so there is never a surprise.

KALEEN aka NEW MOM is the girl up front. You will not find a person that works harder or smiles more. She will resolve any and all problems given to her either by the Dr or patients or insurance.

ALL the assistants are FANTASTIC as well. You will NOT find a friendlier more helpful group of people. This office is 5 stars EASILY.
Terry Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 17:13 PM
Terry Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 08:12 AM
Benjamin G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 08:55 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Spencer and her assistants! I have two young toddler boys and both Dr. Spencer and her assistants have been fabulous with teaching them about caring for their teeth, as well as dealing with tantrums from not wanting to have teeth cleaned. I love that I can share that our home tooth-brushing experience is great one week, and horrible another. They are positive and helpful with suggestions instead of critical. Both Dr. Spencer and her assistant have been so gentle with my boys, I am always so thankful every time we go.
Jayce P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:09 AM
I am absolutely impressed that my son enjoyed his dental appointment. I love that they have a TV to keep him distracted while they explore through his mouth and that they had chocolate flavor to clean his teeth. This is his 2nd visit and they treat us very well!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.