Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Janine Lex Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Pain Management|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3061 Brickhouse Ct, Ste 107, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 491-2598

https://www.vitality757.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000
About

Specialties Chiropractic Care, Acupuncture, Cold Laser Therapy, Massage & Bodywork, Nutrition Advice and Weight Loss. History Established in 1984. Dr. Janine Lex is a pioneer of holistic health and healing. She has blended her talents in eastern and western natural medicine with transformative bodywork to create an unprecedented approach to physical, mental, emotional wellness and self discovery. She has helped thousands of people overcome pain, illness, and other problems unsolved through traditional medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
524
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Colleen Marshall review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Colleen Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 05:07 AM
Colleen review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Colleen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 16:41 PM
I first met Dr. Lex over 10 years ago when I was struggling with medical issues and had seen multiple doctors trying to get relief. Hands down, Dr. Lex is by far one of the most dedicated, comprehensive medical professionals I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. She has a whole body approach and is so thorough in her evaluation of the medical issues. I strongly recommend Dr. Lex to anyone - her chiropractic, acupuncture and functional medicine approach has made a huge difference in my life!
Lisa Rapacki review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Lisa Rapacki on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:35 AM
I could not life the life I love without her. I always come to her broken and she always fixes me. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Shannon Leigh review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Shannon Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:34 AM
Sue Jaruzel review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Sue Jaruzel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:47 AM
Vetta Link review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Vetta Link on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 09:22 AM
I need someone on "my side". To work with me before problems develop that require pharmaceutical intervention.
B Caffrey review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
B Caffrey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:05 AM
I have received excellent care from Dr Lex and her staff. Dr. Lex looks at the whole person mind, body and spirit. Her ability to listen to our body and how it reacts in order to help it reorganize is truly amazing. She has opened my eyes to many different techniques to help the healing process and possibilities for the body to recover. She has many skills and utilizes a variety of modalities (activator, acupuncture, laser, nutrition, cranial sacral work...) in her treatment process and her we
Paula McDonald review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Paula McDonald on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 10:20 AM
Dr. Les not only helped me with my back and neck pain but also helped remedied my hot flashes. The office staff is very friendly and professional.
Tracy Katz Paladini review for Janine Lex Chiropractic
Tracy Katz Paladini on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:01 AM
The first time I ever saw Dr Lex I had an issue in my left knee. I had been to an orthopedic doctor who wanted to give me a shot of Cortizone. I didn't feel like that would solve the problem, just mask the pain. When I saw Dr. Lex she got me on the table and said that my right hip was out of alignment and I was compensating with my left knee. She put my right hip back in alignment and I got up off the table pain-free. It was really amazing. I like that she takes the whole body approach and also that she doesn't crack. She uses the activator method. My husband and two kids also go to her and we think she's wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.