Logo White
Watch Demo

Janet Goodfellow, M.D.

Own this business?
4.6
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4870 Barranca Pkwy #350, Ste 350, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 417-9820

https://irvinefamilycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

600 North Mountain Avenue

(909) 351-3150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

302 N Tustin Ave #100

(714) 667-7922
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Dr. Janet Goodfellow, MD is a family medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Keck School Of Medicine Of The Univ Of Southern California in 1994 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
78 reviews
565
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 44 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 23:23 PM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Goodfellow for over 10 years, and have always found her to be helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive.
Brian on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 21:02 PM
I have been seeing Dr Goodfellow for over 15 years. The last two times I have called for Appointment I have been able to be seen same day. I seriously cannot imagine a better Family Doctor. The entire staff has been great! I really appreciate everything this Office has done for me!
Jennifer Dorkin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 20:22 PM
Dr. Goodfellow is knowledgeable and caring. She takes the time to listen and get to the root of the problem. She makes appropriate referrals to specialists as necessary, and does not resort to throwing drugs at every problem, as some do. She shows that she cares for her patients, and encourages them to follow a healthy lifestyle. I would not be here today, if not for her care.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Stacie Knable-Crook on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:02 AM
I've seen Dr. Goodfellow for 20 years or so. I adore her! She's incredibly skilled, knows her stuff, and always spends as much time with me as I need (to answer my 50 zillion questions). I just think she's the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:53 AM
The doctor is very good and knowledgeable. She is right on it with her diagnosis and treatment. That is all great if you can get an appointment with her. However, her bedside manners seem to be lacking or her staff is hindering her doctor/patient relationships. Staff is rude, nurses do not speak English well and can not communicate properly, causing people to feel like she is either rude or simply does not care. If you complain they will drop you from their patient list in a heart beat.
Respond to negative reviews
KarmasAbitch on Wellness

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 16:55 PM
Horribly rude and downright mean staff. Doc only cares about money I guess, because she works only a couple days per week and grossly misuses physician's assistants (NOT DOCTORS) to do all her work. Most disgusting experiences I've ever had with a medical office - EVER! Have never ever given a bad review to a doctor before. But my experiences here were so terrible and so past the bounds of human decency, I couldn't let this go. Pick someone else for your doc!
Respond to negative reviews
kk on Wellness

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 06:35 AM
Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. It is so refreshing to see a provider that you can tell truly cares about their appearance. They strive to maintain a professional appearance and look their best at all times.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.