Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Janet Goodfellow, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
112 reviews
|Family Practice|Irvine, CA 92604

4870 Barranca Pkwy #350, Ste 350, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 417-9820

https://irvinefamilycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

302 N Tustin Ave #100

(714) 667-7922
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Dr. Janet Goodfellow, MD is a family medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Keck School Of Medicine Of The Univ Of Southern California in 1994 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
112 reviews
595
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
  • 68 Reviews4.7Google
  • 42 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/22/2021, 15:44 PM
Dr.goodfellow and her medical assistant Mr.Gonzales are excellent, but her office manager and her assistants should look for jobs other than health care. It takes a caring ,compassionate and understanding person to work in this field.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/20/2021, 11:30 AM
Dr. Goodfellow is a truly superb family medicine physician. She combines excellent medical diagnostic and treatment skills with marvelous interpersonal skills, warmth, and clear communication. She is fully present when she is in the examining room and follows through promptly when there is a need following an appointment. Dr. Goodfellow has been my family doctor through 23 years of care which has included some serious illness. In addition to the fine quality of medical care she personally provides, she also is thoughtful about the referrals she makes to other specialists. She is simply the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/09/2021, 10:35 AM
Janet Goodfellow runs her business with a sense of moral turpitude. The front office is actually quite friendly; however, there are often layers of superfluous processes and outdated technology that lead to a clunky onboarding process. Regarding the “doctor” specifically, she lacks the skill set and moral compass that is required to provide quality care. Plus, you might not even be able to see the “doctor” when you’re sick, which essentially defeats the purpose of visiting a doctor (beyond preventive care). In OC, there are lots of high quality physicians; hence, there’s no reason to visit “Dr” Goodfellow.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/10/2021, 01:02 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Goodfellow for many years now. She’s always provided practical and sound medical advice. I feel comfortable talking to her in discussing my medical issues. I would absolutely recommend her to new patients.
Judy Jones on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/05/2021, 01:16 AM
Dr. Goodfellow provides truly excellent care. She listens patiently and attends to every question. I have been a patient for 20 years and I feel that she is the BEST
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/28/2020, 10:37 AM
It was a good visit. She explained what was wrong with my foot. Easy to understand.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/20/2020, 01:30 AM
Dr Goodfellow listens and provides thoughtful responses. I never feel rushed. The remote visit was especially convenient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:44 AM
My visit was online because of the virus. I was feeling depressed and she called to see how I was.
David on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/19/2020, 06:13 AM
Dr. Goodfellow is a caring doctor. She always give me a satisfactory answer whenever I have a question.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.