Logo White
Watch Demo

Janet Goodfellow, M.D.

Own this business?
4.6
73 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4870 Barranca Pkwy #350, Ste 350, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 417-9820

https://irvinefamilycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

600 North Mountain Avenue

(909) 351-3150
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3088 Pio Pico Dr #203

(760) 494-4394
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Dr. Janet Goodfellow, MD is a family medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Keck School Of Medicine Of The Univ Of Southern California in 1994 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
73 reviews
560
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/17/2020, 16:51 PM
Very pleased with my decision to move to Dr. Goodfellow's medical practice. Dr. Goodfellow exceeded my expectations! Staff was friendly and efficient, office was comfortable and pleasingly decorated.
Sandra Beek on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:26 AM
She is a conscientious and thorough doctor. I feel fortunate to have her as my primary care physician.
Ruth on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:05 AM
Doctor Goodfellow is the best doctor I ever have. She listened to you, and really care for your health
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Char Hutchinson on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/19/2019, 05:54 AM
Amazing!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:17 AM
I recently switched to this doctor. After reading reviews, I chose her and I think she is great. She helped me with vertigo when my previous doctor sent me to a specialist.
Richard Eckroth on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:52 AM
Dr. Goodfellow is very thorough and also a very good listener and has made great recommendations for care
Karen G on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr Goodfellow is my most favorite doctor of all time. She is friendly, patient, understanding, extremely competent and very knowledgeable. In the almost 20 years I have been her patient, she has never once misdiagnosed or been unable to help me with any medical concern I have come to see her about. She is fantastic!
Arlene Lum on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr Goodfellow is fabulous, she is so personable, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to, and I always get great medical care from her and her team. They are friendly, efficient and really the best, I?ve been coming here for over 23 years, and I?ve brought my family here over the years. So we all come here, my husband and boys live Dr Young, he is also terrific. And I never have to wait a long time for my appointment, this office knows what they are doing and they are great at it.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:59 AM
Everything! Dr. Goodfellow has been taking wonderful care of me for many years. She takes time and listens to you and is very knowledgeable. I really appreciate the entire office staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.