Logo White
Watch Demo

Janet Goodfellow, M.D.

Own this business?
4.6
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4870 Barranca Pkwy #350, Ste 350, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 417-9820

https://irvinefamilycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

600 North Mountain Avenue

(909) 351-3150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Family Practice

302 N Tustin Ave #100

(714) 667-7922
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Dr. Janet Goodfellow, MD is a family medicine specialist in Irvine, CA and has been practicing for 22 years. She graduated from Keck School Of Medicine Of The Univ Of Southern California in 1994 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
78 reviews
565
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 44 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews2.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen G on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr Goodfellow is my most favorite doctor of all time. She is friendly, patient, understanding, extremely competent and very knowledgeable. In the almost 20 years I have been her patient, she has never once misdiagnosed or been unable to help me with any medical concern I have come to see her about. She is fantastic!
Arlene Lum on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr Goodfellow is fabulous, she is so personable, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to, and I always get great medical care from her and her team. They are friendly, efficient and really the best, I?ve been coming here for over 23 years, and I?ve brought my family here over the years. So we all come here, my husband and boys live Dr Young, he is also terrific. And I never have to wait a long time for my appointment, this office knows what they are doing and they are great at it.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:59 AM
Everything! Dr. Goodfellow has been taking wonderful care of me for many years. She takes time and listens to you and is very knowledgeable. I really appreciate the entire office staff.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:00 AM
Met Dr Goodfellow for the first time and liked her. She was thorough going through my long background and familiar with my specialists. I think she will be a great primary doctor for me.
Irvine.photo on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr. Janet Goodfellow has been my doctor (and my family's) for almost 18 years. She is always caring, always provides great communication (personally), and she's always easy to talk to. I could not ask for a better family doctor, and I hope she never retires...who would I trust?
Jeanette on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/17/2019, 03:32 AM
My experience with dr Goodfellow mostly for annual checkups and they were very pleasant
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Goodfellow always really listens and helps address and problem solve any health issues or symptoms.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 11:48 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Goodfellow for 15+ years. Even though I do not live in Irvine anymore, I drive a bit farther to continue to see her. She is a great doctor! Very easy to talk to and discuss any health issues I have. She has always been great about referrals the two or three times I have needed referrals to other doctors. Her staff always finds a way to get me in short notice when the unexpected illness pops up. My health is in excellent hands with Dr. Goodfellow as my PCP.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/27/2019, 20:27 PM
Dr Goodfellow always understands my health and has made very good recommendations for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.