Logo White
Watch Demo

James W. Mellert DDS, and Associates

Own this business?
5.0
378 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90503

3480 Torrance Blvd, Suite #100, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 543-1234

https://www.dentisttorrance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300
About

DENTIST, TORRANCE CA JAMES W. MELLERT DDS Dentist James Mellert D.D.S. or Steven Brown D.D.S., Torrance CA, practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to dental implants, crowns and bridges. Drs. Mellert or Brown can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic dental problems, and can literally redesign your smile. Our office is located at 3480 Torrance Blvd. Suite 100, Torrance, CA. Call us at (310) 543-1234.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
378 reviews
5367
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 267 Reviews5.0Google
  • 111 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:47 AM
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Mellert and the staff helping to take care of my teeth! 😬
Victoria S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:40 AM
What a caring and amazing experience I had with Dr. Mellert and his staff. My husband found you on the internet after an accident I had over the weekend, called Monday morning and I was there by 9:30 am. They were so kind, fitting me in around their scheduled patients and coming in to check on me when I was in the room alone. I can’t thank you enough for the attention and care you and your staff provided. As a dental patient, I felt well cared for and much attention was given to even the smallest detail or need. Dr. Mellert came by to check on me and talk to the Doctor who was performing my root canals. You both worked to save my teeth. I certainly did not come with an easy problem to solve and required extensive work, and you and the team delivered an amazing result. You literally repaired my identity that for a brief time was lost. Once we arrived at your office, there was never a doubt about the level of sophistication and attention I would receive from pain control, to restoration and ultimately regaining the same smile I had lost only a few days before coming to you for care. The kindness I received helped me get through this. I have found my new dentist and will never be anything other than grateful for your skill and subsequent result. Thank you for all your work and special thanks to the team you have so carefully assembled.
Gigi P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 08:22 AM
I have been a hygienist for many years working all across the country in dental offices. I have been a hygienist at Dr. James Mellert for the last 13 years. I could not just sit by and not write about him. He is not only an amazing dentist but he also sees the patient not just his mouth. Dr. Mellert has caught extremely high blood pressure, where he has walked with the patient to the medical facility next door, mentioned their swollen ankles, etc but this last incident blew my mind. A patient came in for his 6 month cleaning and exam. He had an incision on his forehead. Six months prior Dr. Mellert had mentioned a suspicious mole on his forehead. It turns out the patient had melanoma. I definitely feel Dr. Mellert saved this persons life.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Teresa F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:20 AM
I've been going to Dr. Mellert's facility for many years and continue because their procedures and service offer the best results for the money....All hygenist's do a terrific job!
Marion J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:04 AM
As a long term client -I went in for a normal cleaning of teeth and I reminded my dental hygienist Janis about my recent knee replacement and the need for antibiotics were discuss and the pros and cons. I felt very comfortable with my decisions on taking them and also discussion the pro and cons of antibiotics and latest research with Dr Mellert. I recommend this dentistry due to there professional and caring services. Also the office and treatment rooms are calming and very well put together with the latest in dental equipment.
Kristi B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:59 AM
Dr. Brown is the best I never feel any pain and he is very caring and he is very kind. This office and its staff is the best. Thank you. Kristi Brown
Stanley C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:05 AM
I was completely amazed concerning the care at the office. My Dental Hygienist was terrific ,and after my teeth cleaning Dr. Mellert came and introduced Himself and looked over my Xrays. He explained what care we needed to begin to in order to keep my teeth healthy. I am totally happy with my care. Thank You!
Lynda M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:22 AM
Excellent dental care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 11:08 AM
I had my teeth cleaned, and I was very satisfied. The staff is always so nice and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.