Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James W. Gallentine, M.D

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
143 reviews
|Orthopedists|Lincoln, NE 68510

575 S 70th St #200, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 488-3322

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7710 Mercy Rd

(402) 399-8550
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

981080 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-8000
5.0
(8) · Orthopedists

11819 Miracle Hills Dr #203

(402) 637-0800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
143 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Susan on Healthgrades

6 days ago

10/14/2021, 03:24 AM
Dr. Gallentine and his team are outstanding. Dr. Gallentine was highly recommended to me, and I am so grateful for his excellent surgery and for his and his team’s dedication to giving the best of care.
Anonymous review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Anonymous on Healthgrades

22 days ago

09/28/2021, 08:55 AM
I got in the quickest I ever have and got my concerns answered immediately.
Anonymous review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/27/2021, 01:45 AM
Always polite and has a great “bedside” manner. Also very goal oriented.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Philip O Kloepper review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Philip O Kloepper on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/20/2021, 03:31 AM
Dr. Gallentine came highly recommended and did not disappoint. I would also recommend Nebraska Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine for their other staff who also provide excellent service. I appreciated the professional but personable efficiency of each staff member with whom I came in contact.
Hip replace review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Hip replace on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/18/2021, 01:33 AM
Great with patients and explaining what’s next. Took all the time needed put me at ease.
BigCountryGov review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
BigCountryGov on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/17/2021, 02:22 AM
Took the time to have a conversation about the good and the bad
Kathy Dean review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Kathy Dean on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/17/2021, 01:29 AM
I would recommend Dr. Gallentine to family and friends and have done so often!!! He is the BEST!!!
Anonymous review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/29/2021, 03:57 AM
Very professional and positive.
Mary review for James W. Gallentine, M.D
Mary on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/26/2021, 19:24 PM
I appreciate him explaining everything and advice on preventive care. Best knee surgeon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.