Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James A. Heinrich, MD FACS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
39 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

26730 Crown Valley Pkwy #250, 250, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 364-2440

http://www.pacificcoastcosmetic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
5.0
(23) · Plastic Surgeons

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 810-6165

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(108) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495

2 people are looking at this business

About

A comprehensive aesthetic laser center in Southern California offering a wide variety of both surgical and non-surgical procedures. We offer fillers and injectables, laser treatments, tattoo and pigment removal, an incision less laser facelift, rhinoplasty and skin care treatment and services. Whether you are seeking surgical or non-surgical cosmetic treatment you will find our team available to meet your every need. Your care begins with your initial consultation with Dr. Heinrich and continues throughout your procedure with an individualized program designed to meet your specific needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
39 reviews
525
  
41
  
32
  
25
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.8RateMDs
  • 13 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:15 AM
I went to Dr. Heinrich for ENT. My first appointment I waited 35 minutes in the room waiting when I arrived on time. Apparently, I got an endoscopy, which is something that I found out when I got my bill for close to $500 for a 10 min appointment where he talked more about my adult braces than he did my sinuses, which is what I went in for. He also asked me if I had a significant other and when I said that I did, he asked which gender, and then asked if he added to the stress in my life.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:27 AM
Best plastic surgeon out there! He did an incredible job on my nose, looks natural and perfect. Everyone I know wants my nose when they find out I had it done! Office and staff is amazing too.
Bruce Lawrence on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:40 AM
Dr. Heinrich is the consummate professional who takes the time to really listen to a patient's concerns. He's a highly skilled surgeon with a heart for treating the patient with caring concern and great skill.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:33 AM
Dr. Heinrich performed surgery to straighten my daughter's broken nose and open airway. Full surgery, anesthesia, re-break and set nose. Still not straight. #2 surgery, anesthesia, reset nose. Still not straight! Charged for office visit for 3rd consultation after 2 failures! Dr. Heinrich's comment "I never said it would be straight!" What plastic surgeon performs 2 full surgeries as this and is ok with a crooked nose as a result! Would have to start over as new patient. Look for real surgeon.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:24 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Heinrich's since 2004 and he is treated a variety of things but mostly skin cancers, drooping eyelids from glaucoma, and a broken bone facial bone or two. I would not trust another doctor to touch my face. I have been a registered nurse for more than 30 years and I know a lot of doctors so for me that's a high recommendation.
Belem Solis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 05:25 AM
Wow! Talk about a sincere doctor who cares. I went in with a serious sinus infection and was treated with complete respect for my health concern and currently treating my ongoing infection. The staff team who supports the office is outstanding and user friendly. What a safe, great healthy holistic office environment offered.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 02:14 AM
Dr. Heinrich is genuine, helpful and comforting when discussing procedures. He answered all my questions and took the time with me to fully understand every detail involved. The office is pristine and the staff could not be more friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Heinrich for medical and cosmetic needs.
happyinOC on Wellness

5 years ago

11/29/2015, 01:14 AM
I have only great things to say about Dr.Heinrich from botox to cosmetic procedures that I have had. Great Dr. and very kind and caring staff. All and all great people and so happy with everything I have had done here. Big shout out for my new nose and fantastic new look. Many thanks.
happyinOC on Wellness

5 years ago

11/29/2015, 00:10 AM
I have only great things to say about Dr.Heinrich from botox to cosmetic procedures that I have had. Great Dr. and very kind and caring staff. All and all great people and so happy with everything I have had done here. Big shout out for my new nose and fantastic new look. Many thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.