Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jake’s Archery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
172 reviews
|Archery|Orem, UT 84058

765 Orem Blvd, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 225-9202

https://jakesarchery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Jake's Archery is an equipment wholesaler serving Orem, UT. Jake's is a family owned and operated business, our company is dedicated to both the sport of archery as well as an archery dealer. We understand the importance of providing great services, especially in today's competitive market. In fact, service is the key element of our business. We have full confidence that you will not only love the archery products that we offer, but you will no doubt find them to be of superb quality. Our friendly sales staff is always available to help you with any aspect of acquiring the right equipment. Each of our employees is well-trained and has a deep appreciation and knowledge base of archery and is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
172 reviews
5113
  
419
  
35
  
24
  
119
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Butler review for Jake’s Archery
Andrew Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:06 AM
Jon Barnett review for Jake’s Archery
Jon Barnett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:01 AM
Amazing staff. We needed a unique part and they helped us over the phone and shipped it to us. There customer service is amazing thanks again for helping us this year
Josh Slingerland review for Jake’s Archery
Josh Slingerland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:58 AM
Very helpful for a begging bow hunter. Staff took the time to get me dialed in to the right bow accessories for a lefty!!! I dropped some money but think it's well worth it as they continue to help me dial my new hobby!! Also let my little guy try out a long now for fun, they get it!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Nanette Shepherd review for Jake’s Archery
Nanette Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:35 AM
Cody Hafen review for Jake’s Archery
Cody Hafen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 03:44 AM
Jesse Maguire review for Jake’s Archery
Jesse Maguire on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:54 AM
Called to get some quotes on new bows and the kid I talked to was very rude, didn't want to answer my questions or check on special order items so I went to my local shop and dropped a few grand in new bows for the family. Their loss
Respond to negative reviews
Elijah Louis review for Jake’s Archery
Elijah Louis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 06:37 AM
I thought I would never find a good left handed bow for my 5 year old son on time for his birthday thank you so much for getting my custom order to my earlier thanks you said it would I will definitely be a return customer.
Azeem Anwar review for Jake’s Archery
Azeem Anwar on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 07:13 AM
I'm make archery products
Han Butler review for Jake’s Archery
Han Butler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 05:32 AM
Great products and a great team! They've been my go to archery pro shop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.