Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jake’s Archery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
172 reviews
|Archery|Orem, UT 84058

765 Orem Blvd, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 225-9202

https://jakesarchery.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Jake's Archery is an equipment wholesaler serving Orem, UT. Jake's is a family owned and operated business, our company is dedicated to both the sport of archery as well as an archery dealer. We understand the importance of providing great services, especially in today's competitive market. In fact, service is the key element of our business. We have full confidence that you will not only love the archery products that we offer, but you will no doubt find them to be of superb quality. Our friendly sales staff is always available to help you with any aspect of acquiring the right equipment. Each of our employees is well-trained and has a deep appreciation and knowledge base of archery and is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
172 reviews
5113
  
419
  
35
  
24
  
119
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maile Ashby review for Jake’s Archery
Maile Ashby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:44 AM
Today, I came out to Jakes to try archery. It’s something I’ve been wanting to try. I’m a complete novice and needed a lesson on how things work. The kind man that was working showed/taught me all about the different aspects of archery. It was very informative and a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back to practice and improve my archery skills. I really appreciate the wonderful customer service I received.
Sherell Marvin Carlston review for Jake’s Archery
Sherell Marvin Carlston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:35 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable people who go out of their way for you and your equipment.
Colten Bracken review for Jake’s Archery
Colten Bracken on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:05 AM
I’m a total newbie to archery and was a little nervous to get started as I don’t even know what I don’t know. Went to Cabela’s and I was made to feel like an idiot. When I walked into Jakes I was immediately treated like family and received so much personal one on one attention. Not only did they set me up with what I wanted and needed to get running, they did it without condescending to me. They've got a customer for life here!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Danny De La Mare review for Jake’s Archery
Danny De La Mare on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:48 AM
Easy going and professional! My wife and I went for fun with hardly any previous range experience. We were given instructions, quickly taught how to properly shoot, and then left to ourselves to have a good time! No hovering from staff, which was greatly appreciated. You’ll enjoy the casual, fun atmosphere at Jakes. Very friendly staff. Will definitely visit again.
Matt Strong review for Jake’s Archery
Matt Strong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:40 AM
Jake's is great! They are very knowledgeable and I trust their advice. They are also very friendly. I enjoy talking with the staff while I shoot at their indoor range. If you like, they have equipment to rent so you can shoot at the range. Otherwise feel free to use your own equipment. Jakes is the place!
Peter Burnson review for Jake’s Archery
Peter Burnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:38 AM
Awesome store. Good range. Very knowledgeable, patient and good prices. Thanks again
Scott Smith review for Jake’s Archery
Scott Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:29 AM
I appreciate the opportunity to do business with Jake's Archery. As a manufacturer, I love working with Jake's because they have a helpful, professional staff. They also know and believe in the products they sell. Thanks to Justin and the staff at Jake's! We appreciate your business!!!
Chris Davies review for Jake’s Archery
Chris Davies on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 06:54 AM
Won't be going back there to have my time wasted again.
Respond to negative reviews
Nigel Birt review for Jake’s Archery
Nigel Birt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:46 AM
Amazing shop and staff!!! Best service and advise yet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.