Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jake’s Archery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
172 reviews
|Archery|Orem, UT 84058

765 Orem Blvd, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 225-9202

https://jakesarchery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Jake's Archery is an equipment wholesaler serving Orem, UT. Jake's is a family owned and operated business, our company is dedicated to both the sport of archery as well as an archery dealer. We understand the importance of providing great services, especially in today's competitive market. In fact, service is the key element of our business. We have full confidence that you will not only love the archery products that we offer, but you will no doubt find them to be of superb quality. Our friendly sales staff is always available to help you with any aspect of acquiring the right equipment. Each of our employees is well-trained and has a deep appreciation and knowledge base of archery and is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
172 reviews
5113
  
419
  
35
  
24
  
119
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Barnum review for Jake’s Archery
Toni Barnum on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 02:10 AM
Jeff Harrington review for Jake’s Archery
Jeff Harrington on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 07:16 AM
April Pike Swager review for Jake’s Archery
April Pike Swager on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 03:15 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alex King review for Jake’s Archery
Alex King on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 05:53 AM
Hugh Fraser review for Jake’s Archery
Hugh Fraser on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:09 AM
Rhonda Seiter review for Jake’s Archery
Rhonda Seiter on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 04:51 AM
Fun for date night!
david r. review for Jake’s Archery
david r. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/05/2009, 20:54 PM
Want the best of everything. Some years ago when I was first introduced to archery I was told what was best for me without any real reason why. So I bought products that were name brands but just didn't feel quite right. About the time I had spent $1000.00 or more a friend told me abouts Jake's. That when the world of archery was really opened up to me . I was treated like I had been a customer for years and no question was left unanswered. They stayed open for me until I was satisfied with how I was shooting the new bow that they ordered for me and even gave me real help with my shooting form. All was done at no charge and a smile. The guys are on top of the sport and really know the products that they sell. I live 75 miles from their store and make the drive without a thought to say hello and get what I need for my hunt. Thanks for all of the service.
trish p. review for Jake’s Archery
trish p. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/08/2006, 04:42 AM
specialty store give special care My husband loves to go to Jakes. They know him by names and treat him like a friend. You can find what you are looking for, and can order anything for you too. They offer classes for everyone. My son loves to shoot his bow and they will always fix him up with whatever he needs. Love this small specialty store. PROS: First Class Care CONS:
Lanny L. review for Jake’s Archery
Lanny L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/29/2005, 04:36 AM
The only archery specialty store I can find Like their names suggests, Jakes Archery sells archery related things and that's their specialty. I have tried very hard to try to find other places specializing in archery, but couldn't find any. So if you need archery equipements or parts, this is the place to go. Their prices are not cheap but reasonable. They also sell hunting related gears and stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.