Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jake’s Archery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
172 reviews
|Archery|Orem, UT 84058

765 Orem Blvd, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 225-9202

https://jakesarchery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Jake's Archery is an equipment wholesaler serving Orem, UT. Jake's is a family owned and operated business, our company is dedicated to both the sport of archery as well as an archery dealer. We understand the importance of providing great services, especially in today's competitive market. In fact, service is the key element of our business. We have full confidence that you will not only love the archery products that we offer, but you will no doubt find them to be of superb quality. Our friendly sales staff is always available to help you with any aspect of acquiring the right equipment. Each of our employees is well-trained and has a deep appreciation and knowledge base of archery and is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
172 reviews
5113
  
419
  
35
  
24
  
119
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Brill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 06:46 AM
Lauren and Alex is awesome, give them a raise 😁 multi tasking machines, really helped us learn what we needed to know and got us a good bow for our buck - connor and jackie, first time bow buyers
Dungsam Khotsa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 07:07 AM
It’s good to deal with jake archery shop as it’s most Reliable archery shop
Jordan Swenson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:33 AM
Every employee at Jakes Archery is extremely knowledgeable, and helpful each time I stop in. I always leave with a new skill to improve on.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Melissa Gurnsey Lopshire on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 06:38 AM
Thank you to Jake's Archery for hooking us up with 2 great compounds and 1 recurve bow. I have never met two people (Jake and Josh) who were as willing as they were to help us get set up and answer all our questions. They went above and beyond. We will definitely be back! THANK YOU!
Jason Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:06 AM
Went into Jakes Archery they were busy but that didn’t distract either of the 3 behind the counter to make sure everyone was being helped. I personally went in to purchase a new bow and of course this is a lengthy process on choosing which one I wanted. Alex was VERY helpful and friendly helping with all my questions and getting bows set up for me to try. While going back from range to counter all of the people behind the counter were willing to help me and not just leaving me to the one sales person i was originally with. I am extremely satisfied with the customer service. I drove down to Jakes archery from Ogden just due to the amount of inventory they have. This place is awesome and I will definitely be buying from them more. Thanks for the awesome service.
TJ Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:12 AM
I am very impressed with the service at Jakes Archery! Pleasant, and professional! Thank you
Benny Hopwood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:50 AM
Had the pleasure of meeting jakes wife,and am very impressed with the service of the staff and professionalism of this great establishment. thank you Karen for your purchase with INTERMOUNTAIN steaks and seafood,and looking forward to learning some shooting tips from jake.
Jeff Nuttall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:56 AM
Friendly staff. Been very helpful with all my archery questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an indoor archery range.
Cameron Little on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:41 AM
I’m just getting into bow hunting and brought in my bow to sight in. They gave me all the recommendations I needed and pointed out some equipment I needed. I bought the parts and they did all the service plus some. Then let me go aight it in on the range. Great experience and very helpful. Glad I came in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.