Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacquie's Place

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Miami lakes, FL 33014

6447 Miami lakes Dr e suite 201, suite 201, Miami lakes, FL 33014

(405) 825-4823

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
davi5159 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2010, 01:02 AM
BEST HAIRCUTS AND SAVVY – I have been using Cecy at Jacquie's Place for over 20 years. I have done my nails, hair, and facials there and love the results and Cecy. I recommend Cecy for any problem hair you may have. She can fix you up! It's fun conversing with Cecy; she's like a psychologist, friend, hairstylist, facialist, and nail expert rolled up into one.
Margaret Davis
aureares on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2007, 02:53 AM
Love the ambiance! – I have been going here for about 15 years. The atmosphere is quiet, friendly, cozy but I really love the one- on -one service. You can also make standing appts. Great place to wind down while being pampered.
bebecca on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/10/2007, 01:32 AM
Wonderful Experience – Everytime i'm there, I thoroughly enjoy myself. The ambiance is cozy and relaxing, the people are very professional, and the results are always up to my standards (and then some.) There are also private rooms and it is very sanitary. LOVE IT!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
sebastian520 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/10/2007, 01:20 AM
Unique and relaxing salon! – I've been going to Jacquie's for about 9 years now and I absolutely love the relaxed and private atmosphere there. It is not an open space salon but more like separate large "office" spaces. A different salon service is done in each room. If feels as if you have the whole salon to yourself. Cecy is a wonderful stylist and she also give the best pedicures in town! I also love the way she cuts my hair. I get wonderful comments on my hair all the time! Rosi Gimeno
kie on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/13/2006, 01:45 AM
best over all – very nice salon with great service, the place is not noisey you can relax, also very clean
they serve coffe and wine, the salon is design where all the service are proformed in different
rooms love the place
iberia on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/01/2005, 01:12 AM
salon – They are very friendly you feel like your at home. they do great work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.