Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacquie's Place

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Miami lakes, FL 33014

6447 Miami lakes Dr e suite 201, suite 201, Miami lakes, FL 33014

(405) 825-4823

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krysta L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:36 AM
In the past 20+ years that I have been coming, the decor has changed, partners have come and gone but Cecy never changed nor has her exceptional service and advice.
Ashley B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 02:43 AM
Gisela is the only person I trust with my hair. She does a spectacular job every single time. Whenever I leave her chair I feel like a new women! Not only does she provide an incredible cut but she also provides great conversation. The environment in the saloon is inviting and relaxing. All the employees are professional and exceptional! Beauty isn't their job it's their speciality.
Stephanie G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 02:30 AM
I love Jacquie's Place! My hair dresser, Cecy, is amazing! I've tried almost every color on my hair along with every hairstyle and Cecy always makes it look amazing! I highly recommend this hair salon for anyone! :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marlene Fagundo Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 14:52 PM
shirt on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:30 AM
My Hair Saver!!!:) – My life saver is at Jaqcuie's place!!! Her name is Cecy...she is the funniest most crazy person i have ever met. Cecy gave me my first hair cut!!!!!!!!!!! Cecy can make a person laugh while doing your hair or nails or pretty much anything that you can do at a beauty salon! If you need a friend or someone to talk to Cecy will help you with your problems......(just like a therapist(:!!!) All i can say is that whenever i need to feel happy or need the best hair cut ever or want pretty nails go to Jacquie's Place and ask for Cecy. You wont regret it!!!!!!!! I know i dont!!!!:D
Cyn1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/04/2011, 01:38 AM
The Best ever – I am usually picky with who does my hair. But when i went to Jacquies place I was very pleased. I had a patch of Stubborn blonde in the front of my hair and Ceci the hair dresser was able to analyze my hair and tell me exactly what needs to be done. A bit skeptical I went ahead and let her fix my hair. That day I went from long ruly hair with a stubborn blonde patch that would never go away in the front of my hair to to a sexy bombshell with short sassy almond color hair.. I have to say I was very pleased with the results, and my hair has mainted the color shine and bounce that i love. I would recommend Jacquies place to anyone, and everyone I know.
Maggie Morales on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 01:02 AM
Thank Goodness for Jacquie's Place! – After having lost my previous beautician of many years to retirement, I tried out many, many other salons. My last stop was Jacquie's Place. Didn't need to look any further.
To begin with the the staff and especially Cecy are all professionals and have answers to any and all questions concerning beauty. Cecy makes you feel like you've known her forever. They truly care about making you look GREAT!
You will not regret going anywhere else for your beauty works. Jackquie's Place is THE PLACE!
Maggie Morales
nevot on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2010, 02:17 AM
Jacquie's Place is awesome – I love this place. As soon as you walk in they try everything possible to pamper you and make you feel like a queen. Their service is impecable. I have been a loyal client for over 20 years. I would recommend this place to anyone. Once you have been there once you will never go anywhere else.
CSMobileUser6 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2010, 01:52 AM
I love jaquie's place!!!! – I do my hair & nails there all the time and I love the results
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.