Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacquie's Place

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Miami lakes, FL 33014

6447 Miami lakes Dr e suite 201, suite 201, Miami lakes, FL 33014

(405) 825-4823

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

4 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/08/2014, 02:33 AM
Cecy has been taking care of me at Jacquie's Place for over 25 years. The service is always exceptional - professional yet friendly and with a relaxing atmosphere. I truly look forward to my weekly visits, In fact I consider Cecy family and the salon feels like a second home to me!
I am happy to recommend Jacquie's Place!
Linda D.
Liz C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/02/2014, 01:20 AM
I've been going to Jacquie's Place for as long as I can remember. Cecy, my hair stylist, is amazing! It is always a pleasurable experience; I would recommend it to anyone.
Sharon G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:24 AM
I've been coming to Jacquie's Place for almost 15 years and I love it! Cecy is my hairstylist and she is like family. In fact both of my children only come to Cecy as do many of my friends. I highly recommend Jacquie's Place. You'll be another happy client!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/26/2014, 01:19 AM
I've been seeing Cecy at Jacquie's for over 10 years. I first came because my 2 friends had gorgeous hair and Cecy was the reason why. The prices were also reasonable compared to other salons and the location is convenient too. She always accommodates my schedule and I always get compliments on my cuts, color, nails, etc. Couldn't be happier!
Jenny M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 03:12 AM
I've been cutting my hair with Cecy for over 10 years, it's always a fabulous haircut and the attention she provides is two thumbs up.
I always get compliments on my hair. Every style I've tried is a ten and my hair always grows in beautifully when I get layers . I recommend her to everyone . I took one of my coworkers with super damaged hair and Cecy worked miracles, Cecy has mad talent .
Pete C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 02:09 AM
Fantastic! Excellent service and attention to detail. The ambiance is perfect and the stylists are top notch. Highly recommend.
Kayla H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 01:10 AM
Cecy is a talented stylist and wonderful person! She does excellent work and you always feel at home. Her keratin treatments are effective and last! I'm so happy I chose to do my hair with her! Highly recommended!
marcia b. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 02:43 AM
If you would like to be the proverbial "center of attention" for an hour or so, go to Jacquie's Place! Your hair, your nails, your mind and your heart . . . .all attended to by the most loving and skilled Cecy. You will never feel rushed, as she considers your appointment a time totally for you. It's a peaceful and comfortable environment - very accessible and with convenient parking, too.
When someone comments on my hair, I am eager to tell them about Jacquie's Place and Cecy. I am very happy to post these comments here in Citysearch so that even more can learn about this treasure of a hair salon. Marcia B.
carol s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:47 AM
I have been going to Jackie's place for over 20 years to get my nails done and my haircut and blown dry it is a wonderful place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.