Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacquie's Place

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Miami lakes, FL 33014

6447 Miami lakes Dr e suite 201, suite 201, Miami lakes, FL 33014

(405) 825-4823

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

2 people are looking at this business

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Nails By Lacy
5.0
(40) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Le Chic Salon
5.0
(20) · Beauty

9513 SW 72nd St

(305) 271-1888

2 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mara F. on Citysearch

8 months ago

04/27/2019, 09:00 AM
This is an awesome place! Iâ??ve been a client for over 10 years and Iâ??ve never been disappointed! Cecy the owner is amazing!
Ana P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 03:17 AM
Cecy has been doing my hair for a couple of years and I always leave with a smile on my face. She listens to what I want and does just that and better. I was afraid to do highlights since I had a bad experience with my last salon 7 yrs ago, and I decided to give her a chance. I've never been happier! I recommend her 100%. Jacquie's Place has a very cozy and welcoming atmosphere with experienced beautician who cares. :-)
tanya r. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:38 AM
I have been a client of Cecy's for close to 30 years. She is amazing at all that she does. Today I am getting my hair cut & nails done - one stop shopping.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
maria h. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:06 AM
I was highly recommended because my hair was critically damaged from blow dry,ironing and hair color. I thought there was no hope. But i can truly say that she is a miracle worker. She restored my hair, color, and hair back to like. I am now a customer for life.
Annette B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 02:06 AM
This is an awesome salon. The best hair dresser. Been coming here for over 20 years. All the services are done in such a professional manner and I always feel so comfortable coming here and getting great service!
Susan B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:59 AM
Best place in town! Have been going there for almost 20 years. You can do everything - manicure, pedicure, wax, and last but not least full hair treatment, color, cut & style. And as you are given all this special treatment - you can have coffee or wine and snacks on occasion. Overall the best of the best! Totally love it!!
Alina P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 01:23 AM
A+++++. Cecy is the most amazing person and hairstylist. I cannot say enough great things about Jacqui's Place, and Cecy. I'm a customer for life!
Alicia G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 01:43 AM
This place is awesome! I have been coming here for 20 years for one service or another. It's very clean and well kept. When I walk in for an appointment I feel completely different when she's done. No matter the service I feel like a million bucks. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
jackiem910 on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/24/2014, 03:25 AM
This was my second visit to this salon. I saw Cecy both times. I LOVE my cut! This last visit she also did my color. AMAZING! I am so happy I found Cecy!
Jackie M.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.