Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacksons Car Wash

Own this business?
3.0
687 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85016

1954 E Highland Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 277-8877

https://www.jacksonswash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1501 E Main St

(480) 834-9415
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3342 E Wier Ave

(602) 368-2010
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(99) · Automotive

11925 NW Grand Ave

(602) 492-8876
4.8
(6) · Auto Detailing

2602 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 635-0303
About

Since '84, our state-of-the-art car wash facilities have been the place to go in the Phoenix Valley when you need a real car wash. Building on the Danny's Family Car Wash tradition that started it all, Jacksons' 11 locations bring a clean you can get only from the industry's best technology, such as our new PECO hybrid car wash systems, and our hardworking crews that take pride in being trusted with your four-wheeled baby. We offer a 72-hour rain-check guarantee with our car washes, so you can get your car cleaned for that special event today, even if it might rain tomorrow. Or try our monthly Unlimited Plan and get your car washed as often as once a day if you like! Care about the environme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
687 reviews
5281
  
444
  
335
  
237
  
1273
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 439 Reviews3.2Google
  • 247 Reviews2.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Barry on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 06:28 AM
My car is black and they brought the luster and deep shine back to my 2005 FX 35. Polished, waxed and did the headlights too...awesome work!!!
Eddie N Terri Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

08/24/2019, 18:24 PM
High-pressure sales persons and it takes too long to dry the cars. Guys move to slow it’s ridiculous I could’ve dried the car faster. 45 mins. Wait!
Geraldine Rodriguez on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 11:48 AM
they never do a good job interior wise cleaning and vacuuming
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Adam Leeds-Peralta on Facebook

9 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:05 AM
These guys do a good car wash but don’t bother with a detail. They seem to think they can charge $200 and then just do the same job they do for their $20 wash. They just don’t get it.
Eric Ansel on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 02:21 AM
Great car washes, affordable pricing and the people who work here are always super helpful.
Augi Villa on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 03:44 AM
I took my truck in to clean my seats and for a VIP car wash and it came out having more streaks and waterspots than before i brought it in. The guy who did my seats admitted that they did not dry the truck properly before they brought it to him to be worked on in the sun. When i brought it to the attention of a manager he said that the waterspots were somehow my fault and would cost $100 to remove. The manager did not even try to remedy the problem or run it through the wash a 2nd time. This is not the 1st issue I've had with them and would never ever have an issue like this at Los Olivos!!
Adam Canter on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 02:39 AM
A horrible experience and a terrible job. The car was vacuumed, there was still bird poop and water spots everywhere. I bring it up to the manger and blamed me for not properly cleaning the car. What a joke! #jacksonssuck
Riz Leynolds on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 01:26 AM
Do NOT waste your time or money. Please do not tell me a service will take 90 minutes when it will actually take 2 and half hours. You have now wasted my entire morning for a subpar job. Stop running a business on lies and cons.
Patty Stillman on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 00:15 AM
This is how the car came out after I paid 34.99 to have it cleaned I went back and pointed out these things and was told they do not clean the your car. If I wanted to pay them $139.00 they would clean my car ????? This is how they clean your car for 34.99 Even thought I paid extra to have it disinfectant
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.