Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack's Stereo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
178 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Tyler, TX 75701

3813 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 534-5244

https://www.jacksmobileelectronics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(236) · Automotive

5711 S Broadway Ave

(903) 561-7455

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
178 reviews
5131
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad B. review for Jack's Stereo
Chad B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/01/2014, 07:48 AM
These guys are fantastic. I had a horrible installation done at a Dallas stereo store, but Jack's in Tyler spent time troubleshooting my issues until they got them straightened out. Plus, their product line is top shelf. I highly recommend.
Shanna K. review for Jack's Stereo
Shanna K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 06:51 AM
HORRIBLE!!!!! My husband was trying to surprise me with getting my windows done...... Not only did they listen to my radio and mess with all my settings while sitting in the dark to tint my windows, they scratched 3 out 7 of them. There was dirt in 4 of them, then my seal was completely screwed up and lifted...and of course... "we didn't do that". NEVER TAKE YOUR CAR THERE FOR ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They re-tinted a few of the windows 2 more times, but refused to do anything else. How quickly this turned into a huge expensive mess!
Christine P. review for Jack's Stereo
Christine P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 08:53 AM
Poor workmanship and terrible customer service – My father decided to take my car to Jack's to have a stereo installed as a gift. The stereo is very nice. I'm very happy with the stereo, let's be clear on that. What I was not happy with is the fact that the technician broke the console piece around my stereo and tried to tell my dad that it was already like that. Needless to say, it wasn't. I called Jack's Stereo on the phone. I asked to speak with a manager. I explained the situation to him, in detail, and he immediately became very irate and defensive. He tried to tell me that there were already small cracks in it and they got worse after the technician started working on it, which is not true. There were no cracks previously in the console. Now, anyone who looks at the console would be able to tell that it was clearly broken by someone trying to pry it off from the top. It's incredibly obvious. Well, all he did was yell at me, argue with me, and call me a liar. Literally, he called me a liar. So basically they are not going to pay to replace it. They aren't going to refund the installation fee. They aren't going to do anything to make amends for their mistake. And the worst part was his attitude toward me. He was just plain mean to me and completely uncooperative. To put it simply, he was a jerk. I do not recommend Jack's Stereo to anyone.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
diman review for Jack's Stereo
diman on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/13/2008, 02:02 AM
beware overpriced not not educated in the 12 volt area – they fried my car and didnt want to fix beware they are liars and sold me stuff that i didnt need so please check everything before u do anything
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.