Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack's Stereo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
178 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Tyler, TX 75701

3813 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 534-5244

https://www.jacksmobileelectronics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(236) · Automotive

5711 S Broadway Ave

(903) 561-7455
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
178 reviews
5131
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Webb review for Jack's Stereo
James Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:57 AM
these guys hooked a some hella sound in my truck. everything is clean no wires showing. all have a great attitude. fantastic work fellas!!! 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Otto Hatton review for Jack's Stereo
Otto Hatton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:22 AM
Just want to give James and the gang a big shout out they did an amazing job on my truck and it sounds awesome. will be going back for all future needs 😎👍🏻💯🤙🏻
Jason Bailey review for Jack's Stereo
Jason Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:55 AM
No job to big or to small
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brett Shively review for Jack's Stereo
Brett Shively on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 05:32 AM
Good prices, great equipment and staff.
April Finewine Redwine-Dilworth review for Jack's Stereo
April Finewine Redwine-Dilworth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 07:02 AM
Jack's is great. They are fast & customer friendly. I've never had any problems with them.
Brandon Mayne review for Jack's Stereo
Brandon Mayne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:35 AM
Awesome job on my truck window tint excellent service and products!
Jeff Nolen review for Jack's Stereo
Jeff Nolen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:48 AM
Wow! Super impressed! Worked thru an obstacle with me and went above and beyond! Recommend to anyone and everyone!
Melissa Nye Vandergriff review for Jack's Stereo
Melissa Nye Vandergriff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:58 AM
These guys are awesome. They installed my underglow lights for my car. They did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone wanting this done.
Joey Green review for Jack's Stereo
Joey Green on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.