Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack's Stereo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
178 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Tyler, TX 75701

3813 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 534-5244

https://www.jacksmobileelectronics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(236) · Automotive

5711 S Broadway Ave

(903) 561-7455
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
178 reviews
5131
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Speckmann review for Jack's Stereo
Steven Speckmann on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:04 AM
VN Richeson review for Jack's Stereo
VN Richeson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:14 AM
Jack's has the best name brand equipment there is. Not just car Audio but also boats, side by sides, and even Motorcycles. Brands like JL AUDIO, ROCKFORD FOSGATE, MEMPHIS AUDIO, KENNWOOD, PIONEER, WET SOUND And much more. Plus a friendly and honest place where they will listen to you and take you're best interest to hart And even Finance
Shaun Snider review for Jack's Stereo
Shaun Snider on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:16 AM
These Guy's just get it. I would recommend them for any of you car audio needs.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Aubry Blackmon review for Jack's Stereo
Aubry Blackmon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:24 AM
THIS PLACE IS PATHETIC. WE PAID A PRETTY PENNY FOR THEM TO INSTALL IT, THE DIDNT MOUNT THE AMP, WE ARE HAVING OTHER ISSUES WITH IT AS WELL, TOLD US TO DROP IT OFF SO THEY COULD FIX IT. KEPT IT ALMOST MORE THAN HALF THE DAY AND DIDNT FIX A DAMN THING.
Respond to negative reviews
Grayson Keith Dowdy review for Jack's Stereo
Grayson Keith Dowdy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:56 AM
Best audio/tint shop around! Let my boy Derrick hook you up today!
Jt Cooley review for Jack's Stereo
Jt Cooley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 03:00 AM
Kayleigh Harper review for Jack's Stereo
Kayleigh Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 07:13 AM
I picked out my own system, and had them install it. Ground wire was entirely too short, and just crammed into my sub. When I turn, my sub shifts and slides around all in my truck behind my seats (I drive a single cab, and yes, I've pushed the seats all the way back.) Therefore, my ground wires have ripped apart from my sub. Not only was absolutely nothing secured, but only after a few months, the bass adjuster stopped working and was put in an awful place where my knee hits it everytime I get out of my truck. The wires that were ran under the hood are entirely to small, therefore it being a fire hazard. Complete waste of my money and time.it has been two years since I have had my system installed, and I have to get a brand new one and all new wires ran because my radio, and sub fuses keep blowing.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Jones review for Jack's Stereo
Anthony Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 07:16 AM
Jeff Hilliard review for Jack's Stereo
Jeff Hilliard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 06:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.