Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack's Stereo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
178 reviews
|Car Stereo Installation|Tyler, TX 75701

3813 S SW Loop 323, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 534-5244

https://www.jacksmobileelectronics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(236) · Automotive

5711 S Broadway Ave

(903) 561-7455

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
178 reviews
5131
  
413
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jarrod Butler on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2021, 04:13 AM
Great service and reasonable repair.
Boyd Hale on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 04:17 AM
I highly recommend Jacks stereo. They have done several vehicles for me and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.
Joe Eschberger on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 02:25 AM
They worked me in the day I called. Did a great job and best price out of the other shops I priced at. Thank you guys.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Paul Walker on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 02:40 AM
I had a 900 watt JL Audio 5 channel amp, 12" JL Sub, and 6.5" rear door speakers installed. Wife is very happy, my pocket book is even happier. great job, great prices would highly recommend to anyone.
Shane Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:22 AM
best shop in tyler hands down
Terry Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:08 AM
Amazing service and a great staff. Upgraded my system with same day service.
David James on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 16:37 PM
Derick and his staff do an amazing job! They made my Tahoe sound amazing!! Go see them today!
Bradley Bodeman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 04:25 AM
There good Inexpensive thorough and polite
Scott McGhee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 08:10 AM
Derrick & the guys always take care of their customers!!! Thank y’all so much for getting me jamin again🤟🏼🤙🏻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.