Logo White
Watch Demo

J W Windsor Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.8
215 reviews
|Contractors|Mechanicsville, MD 20659

28300 Three Notch Rd, Mechanicsville, MD 20659

(301) 884-2757

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

About

Full-Service HVAC Products & Services Residential New Install & Replacement Specialists - Specializing in Trane & Carrier Products - Authorized Dealer - "Best Price Guarantee" - Comparable Equipment - Extended 2-Year Labor Warranty at No Cost to Consumer Air Conditioning Systems Heat Pump Systems Furnaces - Gas & Oil Air Handlers Air Cleaners Humidifiers Ductwork Modifications Thermostats Custom Sheet Metal Residential Maintenance & Repair Services - All Repairs & Services Performed - All Manufacturers - Maintenance Services - Seasonal Maintenance Services - Annual Maintenance Services - Coil Cleanings - Gas and Oil Furnace Cleanings - Home Inspection HVAC Review of Equipment Light Commercia

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
215 reviews
5197
  
413
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 210 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad H. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 18:07 PM
On time, very informative, polite
Phyllis T. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 12:09 PM
J. W. Windsor and company are Awesome, professional and Customer Service is outstanding. John came out to see me 1 hour after I posted my request. He came on a Wednesday and Friday returned to Install our new A/C and Furnace. We are just so happy and the new Unit he installed was very reasonable and much more efficient for our home. His team is top notch and were very polite and professional.
Linda S. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 01:26 AM
Very good Customer Service, on time for all appointments (estimate and installation). Outstanding quality of work. Very reasonable pricing, well below some of my other estimates. The system is much better placed than my old one, and is much quieter.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leon H. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 21:16 PM
Customer service was excellent, the quality of work was outstanding and I recommended them to a friend and they did great work for them as well.
Tony T. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

04/14/2019, 15:05 PM
Were responsive, price better than everyone else and warranty better. Recommend going with JW. Plus for the life of you system they will come out each year for $75 and do a PMI.
Ellen B. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:38 AM
Woke up one morning with no heat, decided to use Home Advisor. J.W. Windsor Heating and Air Conditioning was very professional and quick to respond to our needs. We will recommend J.W. Windsor to our family and friends. Thank you Mr. Windsor your the BEST.
Kevin R. on Home Advisor

a year ago

11/07/2018, 15:58 PM
John was at my home within a couple hours, has me headed in the right direction to get heay back for my family
Louis E. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/30/2018, 17:56 PM
Very professional and helpful personnel. Provided care and maintenance tips as well as sound advice on equipment and warranty service. Easily recommendable.
Daniel B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/17/2018, 10:05 AM
Responded within seconds of the home advisor request. Showed up on time and corrected the issue. Walked me through the issue and troubleshooting and through the corrective action. Did not try to sell me anything I did not need. Very polite and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.