Logo White
Watch Demo

Issaquah Dental Health

Own this business?
5.0
284 reviews
|Dental|Issaquah, Washington 98027

6520 226th Pl SE Ste 200, Ste 200, Issaquah, Washington 98027

(425) 392-1010

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(441) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

1 person is looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

3 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(199) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

5 people are looking at this business

Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(33) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527

2 people are looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778

1 person is looking at this business

Fort Dental Center
5.0
(48) · Dental

3515 Fort St

(313) 386-9404

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Issaquah Dental Health we are ready to give you and your family the quality preventative dental care you deserve. We specialize in general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Plus we are in-network dentists for Microsoft, Amazon, Boeing, Costco and other major employers in the area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
284 reviews
5278
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carel T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/07/2019, 18:02 PM
Excellent service as usual. Trevi is the best!
William C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:47 AM
Trevi always has a smile on her face and does a great job. I even got checked in early !
Maria V. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:12 AM
I really enjoy going for my teeth cleaning to Issaquah Dental Arts. Everyone is very friendly and kind. They do a very professional job. This is the best place for teeth cleaning!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 03:53 AM
I was a new patient in with an urgent problem. I was welcomed on the phone by Tasha and was told I could see Dr. Hansen at noon. The office was clean, well organized and my treatment went smoothly. I was pleased.
Patiusky P Patiusky on Facebook

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 10:57 AM
Better in not overcharging after send a proposed treatment charge more to insurance...Sad!
Dan N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:42 AM
Always great experience with the Issaquah Dental Arts team!
Thank you!
Birgit J. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 08:47 AM
They are always on time, always so professional and friendly.
Would definitely recommend for adults and teenagers, too.
Katherine D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/19/2019, 10:12 AM
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of people. Tasha - friendly and well organized - Trevi - wonderful and skillful dental hygienist and Dr. Merkel & Dr. Hansen both good dentists. Thank you!
Kailee Powers on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr. Herzog is incredible! I was really anxious about going to the dentist since I hadn't been in awhile. His staff was mindful of this fear and walked me through the whole process! They took time to explain everything and answer my questions. The office space is clean and very calming. The staff is educated, professional, and above all else so kind! I felt like I knew everyone when I walked in. I officially am over my dental anxiety thanks to this team! I can't wait for my next cleaning!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.