Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Issaquah Dental Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
318 reviews
|Endodontists|Issaquah, AR 98027 United States

6520 226th Pl SE Ste 200, Ste 200, Issaquah, AR 98027 United States

(425) 392-1010

https://www.issaquahdentalhealth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(933) · Dental

11644 West 75th Street

(913) 962-0036
5.0
(62) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774
5.0
(94) · Dental

19601 Fisher Avenue

(800) 704-2147
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(370) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
About

At Issaquah Dental Health we are ready to give you and your family the quality preventative dental care you deserve. We specialize in general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Plus we are in-network dentists for Microsoft, Amazon, Boeing, Costco and other major employers in the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
318 reviews
5313
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin A. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Benjamin A. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

06/04/2022, 04:38 AM
Excellent service got me in right away, very professional, great great attitude, very clean.will recommend. And thanks to the crew. Ben
Virginia G. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Virginia G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/12/2022, 11:43 AM
Just had my 6 month cleaning and exam - as always was an amazing experience! It just reiterated to me why my husband and I drive from Madison Park all the way to Issaquah to see Dr Hansen and the whole team at Issaquah Dental Arts! Keep up the great work!!
Kristopher P. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Kristopher P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/21/2022, 07:47 AM
Great as always!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Steve E. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Steve E. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/03/2022, 02:20 AM
I have always been very satisfied with the dental care I get at Issaquah Dental Arts and I recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for dental care.
Edwin O. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Edwin O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/23/2022, 04:54 AM
Friendliness and appropriate concern of the team. Thoroughly pleasant staff with excellent care. Have been a patient since before Hansen and merkel took over practice. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
James F. review for Issaquah Dental Health
James F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/18/2022, 05:26 AM
Excellent set up for implant and Dr Hansen was very thorough on checking surrounding area and caught an item which he will address when he crowns the implant.
Daniele C. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Daniele C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/05/2022, 07:35 AM
Five stars all around. Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful. The office is spotless and the equipment seemed to be top of the line. Thanks for everything.
Edel B. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Edel B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/03/2022, 08:16 AM
I've been going here since 2008 and always have an excellent experience.
Vivienne W. review for Issaquah Dental Health
Vivienne W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/02/2022, 06:56 AM
Thank you for your knowledgeable filling to a front tooth. You are certainly great at what you do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.