Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Irena Vaksman, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Francisco, CA 94108

450 Sutter St, Ste 2307Vaksman Dental Group, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 404-6644

https://www.drvaksman.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

39812 Mission Blvd # 109

(510) 661-0788
5.0
(8) · Dental

1757 Blossom Hill Rd

(408) 356-0800
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

5150 Graves Ave #11E 2nd floor

(408) 409-2649
5.0
(167) · Cosmetic Dentists

670 E Santa Clara St

(408) 564-5581
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1675 Willow St

(408) 264-8700
About

Specialties General, cosmetic, Invisalign and emergency dental practice, voted "Best of the Bay". History Established in 2003. Dr. Vaksman was recently nominated as Best of the Bay Cosmetic Dentist. By adhering to the principles of conservative dentistry, she continually stresses the importance of treating less patients per day, and spending more time with each one. This allows Dr. Vaksman to effectively educate patients about preventitive dental health or, if medically necessary, treatment options for an existing condition. For more information, visit our website (www.DrVaksman.com), "Like" us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/DrVaksman) or follow our Twitter profile (www.twitter.com/DrVaksman)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Frederic C. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Frederic C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:00 AM
The greetings at the reception was friendly and professional and everything went smoothly. The staff was friendly, efficient and provided me with all information for the follow-up. Great experience
Kristin T. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Kristin T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 04:45 AM
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS THANK YOU...
Anonymous review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:45 AM
I like service there. Friendly and professional staff :)
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Ashley F. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Ashley F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:08 AM
My dental hygienist was great! This was the most thorough cleaning I think I have had. He really seemed to care about his job and the patient.
Kaia J. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Kaia J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:32 AM
Kerrie deserves a trophy and a metal! She's phenomenal, so detailed, cares so much, and has a lovely 'bed side manner' - Highly recommend Dr Vaksman DG to anyone and everyone!
Smiling Patient review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

11/07/2011, 01:10 AM
Dr. Vaksman was polite and understanding when it came to my fear of getting work done in my mouth. I kept having a horrible experience time after time, but I did not have that problem with Dr. Vaksman. She was gentle and talked me though everything she was doing.
mylove i. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
mylove i. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 04:34 AM
Amazing job! I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, it has always been a bad experience for me but I needed to go back because it had been awhile so I went to Irena Vaksman. She did an amazing job and made my smile look brilliant again after years of stains and bad oral hygiene. Thanks for my first great dental experience!
chris t. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
chris t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 03:29 AM
Fantastic I was having some sensitivity on my teeth so I decided to go see a Dentist and a friend recommended Irena Vaksman. She did a fantastic job and I no longer have any problems with my teeth, the small amount of bleeding I had is gone and the sensitivity is gone as well. I highly recommend her to everyone!
jagger s. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
jagger s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 04:20 AM
nice office So happy to have finally got my teeth cleaned and fixed by a friendly professional doctor. The office staff is great as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.