Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Irena Vaksman, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Francisco, CA 94108

450 Sutter St, Ste 2307Vaksman Dental Group, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 404-6644

https://www.drvaksman.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties General, cosmetic, Invisalign and emergency dental practice, voted "Best of the Bay". History Established in 2003. Dr. Vaksman was recently nominated as Best of the Bay Cosmetic Dentist. By adhering to the principles of conservative dentistry, she continually stresses the importance of treating less patients per day, and spending more time with each one. This allows Dr. Vaksman to effectively educate patients about preventitive dental health or, if medically necessary, treatment options for an existing condition. For more information, visit our website (www.DrVaksman.com), "Like" us on Facebook (www.facebook.com/DrVaksman) or follow our Twitter profile (www.twitter.com/DrVaksman)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer M. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:41 AM
I can't say enough good things about Vaksman Dental Group. My xrays, exam, and cleaning was the most in depth I've ever had. The dentist took the time to explain everything to me in an articulate fashion, and really listened to me and accepted my alternative & holistic health views, which most dentists do not. I felt that they gave me an honest assessment of my dental health and in no way tried to force any unnecessary treatments or protocols on me, which many have in the past. They also offer a very reasonable in house dental insurance program which I highly recommend. I left there feeling confident about my current dental health and plan, and am looking forward to my next cleaning with them.
Hebah A. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Hebah A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:52 AM
I love Dr. Vaksman, Bernadette and all the staff in the office! They always greet me so warmly when I come in, and are so gentle when they work on you! They are clean and sanitary and use state of the art equipment. All their dentist chairs allow you to look out to an amazing view of union square and down town SF! I gladly commute all the way from the east bay to visit this dentist office because it’s such a nice boutique experience and I have been going for 5+ years!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Hebah! That is so sweet! We love seeing you as well.

Alan review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Alan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:05 AM
Vaksman Dental has assembled a dedicated team of professionals. From Dr. Vaksman, to Kerri the hygienist, to the assistants and front desk folks - it's clear that everyone is committed to providing a great patient experience + high-quality dental care. I wish I found them sooner, and I will be recommending them to all of my family and friends!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
KIMBERLY K. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
KIMBERLY K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:21 AM
The staff at Vaksman dental is great. From the reception to the doctor, everyone is welcoming and funny, which is much needed in the dentist office. Bernadette is a rockstar. She is transparent in the procedures that need to happen and is easy to talk to, especially when nerves about having weird drills in your mouth are present.
Richa review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Richa on CareDash

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 16:24 PM
Excellent Service I have visited Dr. Vaksman for my front tooth build up and she did an amazing job with it. Made me very comfortable during the entire procedure and the build up looks very nature. I did not have dental insurance and the cost was reasonable. Overall a good experience.
Taina H. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Taina H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:58 AM
The staff at vaksman are great. They were all very welcoming and friendly. Equipped with a groupon voucher I paid for a basic clean with X-rays and an examination. The service was very thorough and I felt very comfortable being in their care. I will definitely go back again.
Phil C. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Phil C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:31 AM
Terrific! Everyone was in a happy, friendly mood. That makes it nice.
Greg D. review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Greg D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:33 AM
Very professional office! I had a semi-emergency with a toothache and they got me in to be seen the same day. The people are very nice as well.
Anonymous review for Irena Vaksman, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:02 AM
Kerry the hygienist is great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.