Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Auto Wholesale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
151 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

4960 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 499-8611

https://www.1internationalauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
4.7
(580) · Automotive

5657 Shore Dr

(757) 962-2066
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
151 reviews
5120
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wonder L. review for International Auto Wholesale
Wonder L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:31 AM
I absolutely loved this dealership, they took such great care on my buying needs. My car runs fine and has not given me any issues for the past year. I recently, told a colleague of mine that moved back to the area to check them out; they did more than sell a car to her and her husband, but helped them re-establish their life back in Hampton Roads. They really are a family business. And the people there were great and funny.
tinababyily review for International Auto Wholesale
tinababyily on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 17:49 PM
Looked for a mom car for months on in, when I finnaly found the ford escape I wanted here my decision was already made I had to have it. WORST MISTAKE . They were of course polite and generous selling the car to me they even gave me a two year warranty. Well drove it hope and the bumper popped loose .. It looked as if the glued it to the car !! Then the next day I get a call saying their no longer giving me the warranty .. And to come back and sign this new contract or pay 2k. ?! On top of it ALL everytime I call now for my plates they HANG UP . Horrible people shop else where
Respond to negative reviews
wasjaywalking226 review for International Auto Wholesale
wasjaywalking226 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/18/2013, 15:19 PM
International Autos is a wonderful dealership that is filled with kind individuals. They helped me find the vehicle I have been wanting for years. Since I am a single parent and the only one working in the family, I did not believe I had the amount to purchase the fine car I have now. I recommend the dealership to everyone who is looking for a great deal. Thanks International Autos for a great experience.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
denniA review for International Auto Wholesale
denniA on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/14/2010, 02:47 AM
****BEWARE**** – I would not sign a purchase contract without getting a PPI(pre-puchase inspection). I had the misfortune of not getting one and was sold a car with a malfunctioning emission system.Months followed with repeated promises to fix the problem, I would bring the car in for repairs with nothing being done this went on week after week, month after month. I finally got a State Agency involved and the dealership assured the Agency they would fix the problem, I left the car with them for a full week, got it back and it still wasn't fixed. I am now in the process of getting it fixed myself and taking them to small claims court to recoup the costs. Not only has this dealership lost any future business on my part but they have lost potential business from everybody I know, friends, family, co-workers, neighbors, business associates...etc.
Caressa review for International Auto Wholesale
Caressa on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/01/2010, 11:25 AM
I amso thankful for International, they put me in my Lexus ES 330 with NO problems .. thx Jim :)
A Yahoo Local User review for International Auto Wholesale
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/01/2010, 01:16 AM
I amso thankful for International, they put me in my Lexus ES 330 with NO problems .. thx Jim :)
A Yahoo Local User review for International Auto Wholesale
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/12/2010, 13:43 PM
I had been to a bunch of dealerships and it all seemed to be the same, pushy sales people. Finally a friend told me about International Auto, so I went and checked it out. It was such a relief to be treated like a person rather than a pay check. The sales staff was friendly, informative, and they listened to what I was saying rather than trying to tell me what they wanted me to do, wich really made my car buying experience pleasurable. My wife and I love our new SUV. It is exactly what we were looking for. We just had a baby and it was so nice to have the option of a quality vehicle in our price range. I have already taken my sister and my mother in law back, and they both got the same great treatment that I did. I normally am not the kind of person to write a review or fill out a comment card but buying a vehicle can be such a hassle, as I found out. I just wanted to give credit where credit is due. So if you are looking for a vehicle, dont make the same mistake I did and waste a bunch of time at the wrong places, just go to International Auto!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.