Logo White
Watch Demo

Intellispect Property Inspection Group

Claimed
5.0
292 reviews
|Home Services|North Richland Hills, TX 76182

7908 Forest Point Ct, North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(817) 590-2630

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448
Peterson Home Inspectors
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1214 Mars Dr

(469) 223-4218
Precisely Unique Property Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4020 N MacArthur Blvd #122

(888) 279-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Ricco Home Inspections
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1935 Briar Meadow Dr

(817) 271-1838
Dallas Professional Home Inspections
5.0
(33) · Home Services

11720 El Hara Cir

(972) 897-6371
Home Inspection Fort Worth
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1302 Missouri Ave

(682) 351-2267

About

Intellispect Property Inspection Group has two very experienced inspectors who have performed over 15,000 homes inspection in the DFW area over the past 18 years. We specialize in new construction inspections (pre-pour, framing, final and end-of-builder-warranty inspections) and the inspection of large estate properties. Intellispect inspects new and previously owned homes of all sizes, age and condition. Our inspectors have the highest level of licensing that the state of Texas offers and are code-certified by the leading building code authority, the International Code Council (ICC). Call us to find out why the most respected and successful Realtors recommend Intellispect to their most dema

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5277
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 278 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Jowell Ramirez on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 13:23 PM
Rod was very very great at telling and showing us all the little problems big and small ! Very friendly!! Thank you Rod we recommend you to everyone!
Jennifer L. Reynolds on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:46 AM
Rod and his team are great! So happy to be working with him!
Misael Zuniga on Facebook

6 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:22 AM
Great experience very thorough on all aspects of the evaluation, brought many new things to light and recommendations were great. Definitely someone I would request again for his services.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 06:47 AM
Rod got our home inspection scheduled right away. He appeared very knowledgeable, and even responded to questions after the inspection via text. I would definitely recommend Rod to anyone who wants a quality home inspector.
Kevin Smallwood on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:59 AM
I hired Intellispect to inspect my new home. Rod came out for the pre drywall meeting. He was amazingly thorough. Not only did he climb all over the roof, he was down on his hands and knees all over my property. He also took the time to explain why he was noting certain findings. He found things I never would have noticed. He was thorough, professional and on time. 5 stars! Intellispect performed a 2nd and final inspection before I closed. Rod found things I never would have looked for in a million years. I'm so very thankful that I hired Intellispect! My builder is excellent, but no one is perfect. Rod found things that I'm convinced will save me countless dollars in repair. Bottom line - h...  more>>
Yolanda Sanders on Facebook

6 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Rod was very professional, great customer service and very knowledgeable in his field. Really appreciated him doing our inspections in such a timely manner. Great Job
Stephanie Ricci on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:57 AM
Highly professional, efficient and extremely thorough!
Nicholas Lee Self on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 07:08 AM
My experience with Intellispect was phenomenal. I dealt with Rod Figueroa. Right from the start, Rod was very courteous, professional, and explained everything to me clearly, and in depth. The most important thing was that he was extremely thorough, so I was able to make a well educated decision on one of the biggest purchases I'll ever make. I will recommend Intellispect to everyone I know going through the home buying process.
Michele Rodgers on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:02 AM
I had a great experience with itelliSPECT! Rod was thorough, professional and knowledgeable. The report from my inspection was detailed along with photos and recommendations.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.