Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Electric & Home Improvements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Electricians|Aurora, CO 80017 United States

1618 S Sedalia St, Aurora, CO 80017 United States

(720) 273-2188

http://integrity-electric-home-improvements.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(43) · Electricians

114 Xavier St

(303) 915-5103
5.0
(96) · Contractors

268 Hillside Dr

(303) 883-6562
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734
5.0
(3) · Electricians

2355 Canyon Blvd

(303) 440-6907
5.0
(14) · Contractors

13739 County Rd 25.5

(970) 785-0601
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7002 S Revere Pkwy # 85

(303) 754-0401
About

Message from Integrity Electric & Home Improvement Services A good Aurora, CO, electrician pays close attention to detail and works to ensure that each aspect of the project at hand is handled safely and accurately. At the locally owned and operated Integrity Electric and Home Improvements, our staff follows these procedures and takes all of the precautions needed to ensure that our clients receive electrical work that leaves their properties safe. We have the knowledge and experience needed to handle residential and commercial projects of all sizes in a professional manner. We understand the value of completing jobs promptly, so when you hire us, we'll strive to finish the project at ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephen review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Stephen on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/16/2013, 13:41 PM
Professional Quality Work Bob did an excellent job rewiring ten smoke alarms in my house that I had been having trouble with for some time. He works fast and obviously "knows his stuff", which put me at ease. And, he was very careful to protect my floors and walls from the ladder etc.He is professonal and an excellent communicator and I would use him again for work I may have.He even taught me a thing or two about wiring which was I thought was very interesting.
Doug S. review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Doug S. on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/01/2013, 09:52 AM
Professional & Reasonably Priced We have hired Bob to do a number of projects at our house, both electrical and other types. Bob is always professional, completes the job on time, and does the job for very reasonable prices. Look no further, this is the person you want to hire for electrical and other work, at your home or business.
seth review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
seth on Dex Knows

10 years ago

02/11/2013, 16:47 PM
Highly Recommend! Bob is professional and knowledgeable. He is focused on making sure the job gets done right! I highly recommend Integrity Electric and Home Improvement.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kevin review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Kevin on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/24/2013, 08:51 AM
Highly recommend I hired Bob to assist with several aspects the electrical associated with a kitchen remodel. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and we are very satisfied with the final product. I will definitely use him again next time we need electrical work done.
vanilladodge62 review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
vanilladodge62 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/04/2013, 02:51 AM
Robert did a great job... Robert was great, he estimated my requirements for the project, made suggestions to improve the long term use, implemented them, and I am happy with the job that he did. If I ever need an electrician again, I will call Integrity Electrical first.
DawninDenver review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
DawninDenver on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/22/2012, 04:25 AM
Glad I found him Bob has competitive pricing and was quick and competent. He not only fixed the dimmer switch that had conked out- but he cleaned up the messy wiring on my fixture to keep things safe. I would recommend him for sure.
cesquaq review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
cesquaq on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/09/2012, 13:11 PM
Always great! I first found Bob years ago for some electrical issues. He was Very patient in answering my questions, thorough in his explanations, and very fair priced. He is efficient and tidy. Since that time, I have utilized his services for many types of projects. His talents are numerous! I have never had less than excellent service and I refer him to everyone I know that needs a job done right.
jim review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
jim on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/17/2012, 01:37 AM
Good work Showed up, did his work, corrected the problem.
Barbara review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Barbara on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/26/2012, 05:08 AM
Exceptional quality of work ! I was experiencing electrical problems in my laundry room.I contacted Bob early morning he was able come to my home that afternoon. Bob quickly reviewed the area,assessed the problem, checked the electrical areas,completed electrial testing and quckly fixed the problem.Not only did Bob complete his work he providedexceptional advise and preventive service.Bob's professionalisum, care and interest is clearly demonstrated by his exceptional quality of service and hard work. This companys' fees are fair and affordable.Awsome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.