Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Electric & Home Improvements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Electricians|Aurora, CO 80017 United States

1618 S Sedalia St, Aurora, CO 80017 United States

(720) 273-2188

http://integrity-electric-home-improvements.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricians

2355 Canyon Blvd

(303) 440-6907
5.0
(14) · Contractors

13739 County Rd 25.5

(970) 785-0601
5.0
(43) · Electricians

114 Xavier St

(303) 915-5103
5.0
(96) · Contractors

268 Hillside Dr

(303) 883-6562
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
About

Message from Integrity Electric & Home Improvement Services A good Aurora, CO, electrician pays close attention to detail and works to ensure that each aspect of the project at hand is handled safely and accurately. At the locally owned and operated Integrity Electric and Home Improvements, our staff follows these procedures and takes all of the precautions needed to ensure that our clients receive electrical work that leaves their properties safe. We have the knowledge and experience needed to handle residential and commercial projects of all sizes in a professional manner. We understand the value of completing jobs promptly, so when you hire us, we'll strive to finish the project at ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Karen on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 10:02 AM
Definitely use Bob again! Wanted a light switch moved to another wall. The first company I contacted had a really expensive quote and told me they probably would not be able to do what I wanted.Bob was not only able to move the switch exactly where I wanted but did so at a very fair price.
George and Debbie review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
George and Debbie on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/16/2015, 04:22 AM
Great job... I called Bob and discussed our needs (additional basement lighting) and a couple other "small" things if he had time to get to them. He did what we asked, and more...and he did it for a fair price.We'll definitely call him again.
Lec review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Lec on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 04:12 AM
Simply Outstanding Bob was on time, took the time to look into a real mystery, and got everything fixed in record time. I can't say enough good things about his help!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Megan review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Megan on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 05:05 AM
He stayed until the problem was solved We've got a 100 year old house so electrical work is always a gamble. He fixed a light but then we noticed a flicker. He stayed much later than originally scheduled so that we could find the mysterious loose wire. I appreciated that he stayed until the problem was solved.
MikeS review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
MikeS on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/11/2014, 08:06 AM
Great Guy I went with Bob on the principal of locality. He is located in the same block I am. But I lucked out in getting a great electrician. He also had some suggestions on plumbing. I know I will call him again when the time comes to tackle new home issues. He was fast and curtious and communicated well. I was able to give him a hand in a few areas to help keep the time down. I will reccomend Bob to anyone who has any electrical/plumbing issues in the area.
Denver Doug review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Denver Doug on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 04:29 AM
Good work fairly priced I've used Bob on several projects over the past 5 years. You are charged for the type of work bring done, I.e., a higher hourly rate for electrical work and lower hourly for construction type work. He's an excellent electrician and that's a service I'll pay for but do appreciate the fact that some other skills are paid an appropriate rate. You'll be treated fairly with the professional quality we each want
RobH review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
RobH on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 09:11 AM
Great Guy-Great WOrk I had used Bob in the past and was really impressed by his work ethic and skills, so when I had an electrical issue come up again I called him. Again, his work was methodic and he explained to me any problems or concerns he had with the job. I will use him again.
Larry review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Larry on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/07/2013, 19:32 PM
Thanks Bob I was very impressed with the service I received. At. first, Bob did not want to come out because he knew the problem was minor and gave me some things to check first, in order to save me money. I finally told him i was going to need his help. He was on time, he was friendly, and he found the problem all within an hour. I highly recommend Bob and Integrity Electric.
Lynda review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Lynda on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/09/2013, 09:46 AM
Professional and Reliable We hired Bob to fix our light and drywall in our master closet. Bob did a great job! The drywall is perfect and our light works too. We then had him attach a vent frame into a vent. He gave us recommendations for other fix-up projects around the house. He noticed a rough screw on our door and sanded it down. He answered any questions we had and was super friendly. We will hire him again for fix-up projects.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.