Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Electric & Home Improvements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Electricians|Aurora, CO 80017 United States

1618 S Sedalia St, Aurora, CO 80017 United States

(720) 273-2188

http://integrity-electric-home-improvements.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(43) · Electricians

114 Xavier St

(303) 915-5103
5.0
(96) · Contractors

268 Hillside Dr

(303) 883-6562
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734
5.0
(3) · Electricians

2355 Canyon Blvd

(303) 440-6907
5.0
(14) · Contractors

13739 County Rd 25.5

(970) 785-0601
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7002 S Revere Pkwy # 85

(303) 754-0401
About

Message from Integrity Electric & Home Improvement Services A good Aurora, CO, electrician pays close attention to detail and works to ensure that each aspect of the project at hand is handled safely and accurately. At the locally owned and operated Integrity Electric and Home Improvements, our staff follows these procedures and takes all of the precautions needed to ensure that our clients receive electrical work that leaves their properties safe. We have the knowledge and experience needed to handle residential and commercial projects of all sizes in a professional manner. We understand the value of completing jobs promptly, so when you hire us, we'll strive to finish the project at ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabutai review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Sabutai on Dex Knows

14 years ago

12/22/2008, 05:34 AM
Highest Recommendations Once you hire Robert he will be the only guy you will need for all your projects. Very reliable and fast!
JIMG review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
JIMG on Dex Knows

14 years ago

12/17/2008, 11:49 AM
I would use Integrity Electric again! Robert was punctual and personable. Upon arrival he went right to work. He listened to me. He corrected all my electrical problems and found an electrical short in my home in a location that I would never have looked. He was very informative and explained things in very simple terms. I was very satisfied with his service. He worked fast and had reasonable fees. I will definitely use his services again.###Jim G. - Westminster
Name review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Name on Dex Knows

14 years ago

12/10/2008, 16:15 PM
Highly recommend I highly recommend Integrity. Bob did an excellent job at my place. His rates are extremely reasonable as well. He even took the time to show me how to do what he was doing. 5 stars Bob...I won't work with another electrician again.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Daemon review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Daemon on Dex Knows

14 years ago

11/03/2008, 09:51 AM
Whew! Replaced some of the outlets in our home with newer colored plugs. I didn't wire them in properly, and they took the time to try and help me out before actually coming over. They were very prompt in arriving, and didn't waste any time fixing it. Very reasonable pricing, and I will definitely call on them again for any other electrical needs!
Monty F. review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Monty F. on Dex Knows

14 years ago

10/10/2008, 11:33 AM
What a relief! We own property in Denver but live out of state and didn't know who we could trust to replace our hot water heater. We picked Bob based on his on-line reviews. Bob was amazing. He was true to his word, did the job completely and professionally and worked the extra hours to complete the work quickly. He kept us appraised of the progress and was true to his estimate. We are very grateful to have found him and highly recommend he and his company!
jmb review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
jmb on Dex Knows

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 18:48 PM
Great Job They guys were on time, professional, worked efficiently and with great patiences. I couldn't be happier with the job. I will definitely use in the future and recommend to family and friends.
elwayfan7 review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
elwayfan7 on Dex Knows

14 years ago

09/11/2008, 06:57 AM
Great Job with Lighting Integrity did a great job installing can lighting in our family room and bedroom. They came in well under budget, were timely, and were friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
Rincewind review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Rincewind on Dex Knows

15 years ago

08/07/2008, 12:50 PM
Work like my Grandpa used to do... I don't know what your experience with contractors has been, but it's always a scary thing for me to hire someone. If you feel that way too, then relax because this guy is not your run-of-the-mill electrician. His rates are competetive, his work is outstanding, he is meticulous, he knows his stuff, and he worked his tail off on what turned out to be an extremely hot day. I had my service upgraded and the work was so clean that the inspection took all of 2 minutes. It was obvious to the inspector that the job had been done correctly. ######So hopefully this will convince you to go with Integrity Electric. This isn't "Honest John" who uses the name to lure you in, Bob is the real deal. It's nice to hire someone and not have to deal with the price creeping up, the work not getting finished, or being pestered to pay before the work is complete.######Thanks Bob, it was truly a pleasure doing business with you!
maz81 review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
maz81 on Dex Knows

15 years ago

03/21/2008, 13:04 PM
This is the one you want to call. The name says it all - Integrity Electric. Bob was very helpful and solved my problem in a matter of minutes. The best part about it was he did it all on the phone and there was no charge. He was very friendly and helpful. I will call this number for any future electrical problems. Thanks for your help.######Mike
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.