Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Electric & Home Improvements

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Electricians|Aurora, CO 80017 United States

1618 S Sedalia St, Aurora, CO 80017 United States

(720) 273-2188

http://integrity-electric-home-improvements.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(43) · Electricians

114 Xavier St

(303) 915-5103
5.0
(96) · Contractors

268 Hillside Dr

(303) 883-6562
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734
5.0
(3) · Electricians

2355 Canyon Blvd

(303) 440-6907
5.0
(14) · Contractors

13739 County Rd 25.5

(970) 785-0601
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7002 S Revere Pkwy # 85

(303) 754-0401
About

Message from Integrity Electric & Home Improvement Services A good Aurora, CO, electrician pays close attention to detail and works to ensure that each aspect of the project at hand is handled safely and accurately. At the locally owned and operated Integrity Electric and Home Improvements, our staff follows these procedures and takes all of the precautions needed to ensure that our clients receive electrical work that leaves their properties safe. We have the knowledge and experience needed to handle residential and commercial projects of all sizes in a professional manner. We understand the value of completing jobs promptly, so when you hire us, we'll strive to finish the project at ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matt review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Matt on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 09:25 AM
Does Great Work Bob has a wide range of experience and remodel expertise, I would recommend his services to anyone .
fixer upper review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
fixer upper on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/31/2015, 14:06 PM
fantastic great job done in a very reasonable time frame and fair prices, couldn't be happier. two jobs in and with more to go we consider Integrity our go-to source for help with our fixer upper.
donna review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
donna on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:43 AM
Honest and trustworthy Bob came out to do a few repairs. We were very pleased with the repairs he completed. He is very upfront about his fees which is helpful so we were prepared for the costs ahead of time.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Family Dentist review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
The Family Dentist on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/06/2015, 16:08 PM
Electrical Repair Thank you so much Bob! Very professional and easy to work with! We truly appreciate your help!!
Howard review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Howard on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/26/2015, 20:39 PM
Electric Outage Electric went out in the garage. Circuit breaker wouldn't reset? With great expertise, Robert solved the problem. Terrific job!
review review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
review on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/26/2015, 11:39 AM
Electrical work Great service as usual!! Bob knows a lot of stuff! A+
Paul review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Paul on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/01/2015, 21:10 PM
Great Service I would call Integrity again. Very professional and personable. Did great work.
Richard review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Richard on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/30/2015, 15:34 PM
Outstanding Bob provided outstanding service in every way. He is punctual, professional, friendly, and cares very much about customer satisfaction. For all future electrical needs I will have no hesitation in contacting Bob. 100% thrilled with his work.
Great service review for Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
Great service on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/27/2015, 04:48 AM
Great service We had an unexplained power outage in our bedroom and bathroom for which we could find no explanation. We put in a call to Bob and he came almost immediately and fixed the problem. We plan to ask him back to replace some of our old wiring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.