Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Electric & Home Improvements

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, CO 80017

1618 S Sedalia St, Aurora, CO 80017

(720) 273-2188

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brown Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2315 Neal St

(706) 793-9338

3 people are looking at this business

Rectifier Auto Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

97 Moran St # A

(973) 383-7770

1 person is looking at this business

Astro Electric Co.
5.0
(13) · Contractors

1127 19th St N

(205) 424-0060
Regency Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4725 S Santa Fe Cir

(303) 762-8200
Ram Electrical
5.0
(5) · Contractors

128 New Boston St

(339) 227-6460
Clarke Electrical Contracting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12973 SW 85th Avenue Rd

(305) 235-4695

About

Message from Integrity Electric & Home Improvement Services A good Aurora, CO, electrician pays close attention to detail and works to ensure that each aspect of the project at hand is handled safely and accurately. At the locally owned and operated Integrity Electric and Home Improvements, our staff follows these procedures and takes all of the precautions needed to ensure that our clients receive electrical work that leaves their properties safe. We have the knowledge and experience needed to handle residential and commercial projects of all sizes in a professional manner. We understand the value of completing jobs promptly, so when you hire us, we'll strive to finish the project at ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Merkel Holguin on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 19:02 PM
We were so pleased with the electrical work that Bob did for us. While it took some time to isolate the problem, Bob was persistent. He didn't give up and turned over every stone. Ultimately, he found the problem, fixed it and went above and beyond making sure our electrical in the attic was up to code. We are grateful for his high quality work and his can-do attitude. Plus, if you have to have someone working in your house, it is nice to have someone with such a pleasant personality filling the space.
John Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 14:57 PM
Bob came over several years ago to replace the 220 outlet behind my stove. After doing so he checked out my whole house grounding system on his own dime, taking over an hour of diagnostic time without charging me. I was so impressed that I have used him for electrical and remodeling work several times since then. He can do it all or send you to the store to get parts, saving time and money. And if you're around while he's working you're sure to get a little education from him! He's an all around honest and good guy!
Raechel Carman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 18:40 PM
Bob is wonderful! We had him do some drywall repair and install some lights in our kitchen. He was so nice to work with. Bob was great with my kids. He got them involved in helping him. They had so much fun with him. We are having Bob back to look at our leaky shower now. My son said "Oh Good, Bob is coming back". Also, my dad who is a handyman was visiting and said Bob did a great job on our kitchen lights and drywall.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ron on Dex Knows

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:31 AM
Electrician Work
Robert the Bruce did a great job installing a new electrical line, switch, and timer for a new outside light. Everything works well.
MARK VISSERING on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 19:49 PM
STILL THE ONE
I've been using Bob for years. I own a office building, rental properties and a residence and Bob has worked on all of them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND INTEGRITY
Lynda on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 06:20 AM
Dependable, affordable, and quality work!
Bob does a fabulous job at an affordable price. He fixed some drywall for us and reattached a light for us that was falling off the ceiling. He shows up when he says he will.
Linda F on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 20:52 PM
Help in a hurry!
I called Bob in a panic. I was in the middle of remodeling my condo to get it on the market and had floor installers and professional cleaners lined up when the power went out! I called Bob and he was out there within two hours of us talking on the phone. He found the problem and promptly fixed it. The tenant has also left the property with almost every light bulb burned out. I had the bulbs at the property ready for me to install them. I was running out of time and I asked if Bob wouldn't mind replacing them all for me. He was happy to do it. One less thing for me do. Thank you Bob! I would recommend Bob in a heartbeat. He is my new go to guy.
Matt on Dex Knows

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 09:25 AM
Does Great Work
Bob has a wide range of experience and remodel expertise, I would recommend his services to anyone .
fixer upper on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 14:06 PM
fantastic
great job done in a very reasonable time frame and fair prices, couldn't be happier. two jobs in and with more to go we consider Integrity our go-to source for help with our fixer upper.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.