Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Electric & Home Improvements

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Contractors|Aurora, CO 80017

1618 S Sedalia St, Aurora, CO 80017

(720) 273-2188

http://integrity-electric-home-improvements.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7547 S Newland St

(303) 973-2551
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7002 S Revere Pkwy # 85

(303) 754-0401
5.0
(3) · Electricians

2355 Canyon Blvd

(303) 440-6907
5.0
(19) · Electricians

221 Corporate Cir L

(303) 761-6176
About

Message from Integrity Electric & Home Improvement Services A good Aurora, CO, electrician pays close attention to detail and works to ensure that each aspect of the project at hand is handled safely and accurately. At the locally owned and operated Integrity Electric and Home Improvements, our staff follows these procedures and takes all of the precautions needed to ensure that our clients receive electrical work that leaves their properties safe. We have the knowledge and experience needed to handle residential and commercial projects of all sizes in a professional manner. We understand the value of completing jobs promptly, so when you hire us, we'll strive to finish the project at ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Kleine on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:12 AM
Professional**Reliable**Affordable**Quality Work Bob did a small electrical job at my rental property which turned into fixing several other issues. The job he did was quality work at an affordable price. He showed up when he said he would. Rare in today’s world! My tenants and I are very happy. I plan on hiring him again to fix some issues with my privacy fence including having him stain and waterproof it and to anchor a runaway dishwasher in the kitchen. It was a lucky day when Bob was referred to me. I highly recommend him for all your electrical and construction needs!
Kevin Duncan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:40 AM
Robert is a great guy, and he is very knowledgeable. We had a situation with our laundry dryer wiring. He also noticed other problems that required opening up the wall to fix. He had the knowledge to diagnose these things and the ability to fix more than the electrical we had originally asked him for. He was informative and showed us everything along the way. We trusted him enough to come back while we were at work and he sent pictures and everything while it was going to make sure we were informed with exactly what was going on and how he was fixing it. He was also kind to our animals.
Lisa Merkel Holguin on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 19:02 PM
We were so pleased with the electrical work that Bob did for us. While it took some time to isolate the problem, Bob was persistent. He didn't give up and turned over every stone. Ultimately, he found the problem, fixed it and went above and beyond making sure our electrical in the attic was up to code. We are grateful for his high quality work and his can-do attitude. Plus, if you have to have someone working in your house, it is nice to have someone with such a pleasant personality filling the space.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 14:57 PM
Bob came over several years ago to replace the 220 outlet behind my stove. After doing so he checked out my whole house grounding system on his own dime, taking over an hour of diagnostic time without charging me. I was so impressed that I have used him for electrical and remodeling work several times since then. He can do it all or send you to the store to get parts, saving time and money. And if you're around while he's working you're sure to get a little education from him! He's an all around honest and good guy!
Raechel Carman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 18:40 PM
Bob is wonderful! We had him do some drywall repair and install some lights in our kitchen. He was so nice to work with. Bob was great with my kids. He got them involved in helping him. They had so much fun with him. We are having Bob back to look at our leaky shower now. My son said "Oh Good, Bob is coming back". Also, my dad who is a handyman was visiting and said Bob did a great job on our kitchen lights and drywall.
Ron on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 06:31 AM
Electrician Work Robert the Bruce did a great job installing a new electrical line, switch, and timer for a new outside light. Everything works well.
MARK VISSERING on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 19:49 PM
STILL THE ONE I've been using Bob for years. I own a office building, rental properties and a residence and Bob has worked on all of them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND INTEGRITY
Lynda on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 06:20 AM
Dependable, affordable, and quality work! Bob does a fabulous job at an affordable price. He fixed some drywall for us and reattached a light for us that was falling off the ceiling. He shows up when he says he will.
Linda F on Dex Knows

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 20:52 PM
Help in a hurry! I called Bob in a panic. I was in the middle of remodeling my condo to get it on the market and had floor installers and professional cleaners lined up when the power went out! I called Bob and he was out there within two hours of us talking on the phone. He found the problem and promptly fixed it. The tenant has also left the property with almost every light bulb burned out. I had the bulbs at the property ready for me to install them. I was running out of time and I asked if Bob wouldn't mind replacing them all for me. He was happy to do it. One less thing for me do. Thank you Bob! I would recommend Bob in a heartbeat. He is my new go to guy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.