Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrated Spine and Joint at Westhaven

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37064

1025 Westhaven Blvd #210, Ste 210, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 465-6768

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

2 people are looking at this business

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
Mitchell Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

2 people are looking at this business

About

An alternative solution to joint and back pain, our team specializes in joint and orthopedic rehabilitation. Our orthopedic surgeon, chiropractor, nurse practitioner, and massage therapist consider your whole body to provide a comprehensive solution. By blending chiropractic, massage therapy, spinal decompression, physical rehabilitation, and pain management techniques, we help you get back on your feet quickly. We also provide wellness services, to ensure your pain does not return.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Giles Conner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 11:34 AM
Jasmin Stancevic on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:49 AM
If I could give 0 stars I would. Sterling Forster had the audacity of telling me that I shouldn’t have any ultrasounds done by my OB as it can cause my baby to have a heart defect. Why on earth would you tell a first time mom something like that?!
Respond to negative reviews
Margie Kreiner Sweeney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 16:23 PM
First appointment yesterday was phenomenal. Its an office full of friendly, bright, knowledgeable professionals. Their mission is to help you...ONLY! They will work out a payment plan for you to prove it! Thank God because I love it here and will continue to come as long as needed and probably after. (I drive almost 20 miles to Franklin from Nash, worth it!) I had a complete history and physical and was given recommendations by the wonderful and lovely Nurse Practitioner, Tori, then off to the young and handsome Chiro, Dr. Sterling, for adjustments, mini massages and actual exercises for my spine. I presented with herniated discs, sway back and Lord knows what else. Part of my job is physica...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Debbie Fisher Key on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 05:55 AM
Sherri Holder on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 06:06 AM
Amazing staff. Very knowledgable. Thank you Torie and Dr sterling for all you do. My back loves you
Business Response:

Thank you for your testimonial!! Glad you are feeling better!

Joe O'Malley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 03:36 AM
Gina Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 12:32 PM
We brought my daughter here at 8wks old for help with reflux and other issues. The level of care and compassion is simply unmatched. After the completion of her treatment plan, she is a new baby! We have recommended the office to several others and feel confident with friends' and family's care in their hands.
Business Response:

So glad that we could help her! She's a delight to treat. Take care!

Caroline Wilcox on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 15:41 PM
Love when the doctors help me with my back/ leg pain
Anna Rawls Aycock on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.